#1 |
I Was ready to book a property at Noida extension today, but in the morning i saw an Ad in the News Paper for Paras Tiera 2 BR Flat 17 Lacs on DP + Other Charges. When i compare prices with Projects in Noida Extension with this price and also considering size of Flat, there's not much of a difference. INR 2060 is the Basic sale price of Flat above 11th Floor on DP. for a 825 Sq Ft Plus other charges like Parking IDC Etc. Iam really confused as to where do i invest which will give me higher appreciation. Regards Nitish |
#2 | |
http://epaper.hindustantimes.com/Art...759_008&mode=1 |
#3 |
Senior members.. pls advise.. I am getting a flat of 950 sqft in noida extension for 19 lacs inclusive of all. But in Paras it is giving 825 sqft at 22 lacs.. which is better.. It seems what Paras has done is reduce the size a little bit and cost a little bit.
#4 | |
For future perspective i advice to book a flat in noida 137 for more appreciation and it's also good location to reside. |
#5 |
it is 2000/psf in noida ext vs 2633/psf in sec 137. Also compare carpet area i.e bedroom size etc, you may find answer.
#6 | |
You are right. Noida Express Highway is almost 35% Expensive than Noida Extension. Moreover, the distance from Sai mandir is just 6 Kms which is just negligible due to the time taken to travel this disctance which is not more than 4 Minutes. |
#7 | |
It worries me as I just committed to Blossom County. Can someone pls verify the claim that Paras is selling 2 BR for 17L? |
#8 | |
#9 | |
Paras is selling 2 BR at 17 Lacs Plus the other charges which is around 5.5 Lacs. The Total cost comes to INR 22.5 Lacs. I was also confused by the Ad they placed in today's TOI |
#10 |
which is still cheaper than next door Logix Blossom County, 900 sq ft (smallest unit size) for 26.5L all inclusive (DP) or 28.5L (CLP).
| express, extension, noida, v or s |