LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
#51 | |
I am getting rate quotes as B block - 1Cr C block - 90lac to 1Cr D block - as low as 75 lac Any owners selling Swaran Nagri plot, please PM me .. thanks |
#53 | |
I visited the place, because I thought it is just 2 sector away from beta and gamma .. BUT I found it is far from pari chowk .. second I did not see anyone living, it will take 5 yrs minimum for this sector to have 50% residents .. Even I selected Swaran Nagri but if you go and see only 20-40% are constructed .. rest are CC |
#54 | |
C and D Block 200 mtrs rate 80-85 Lakhs This is the best range Possible Plots in the last line of C & D are 75 and Below Both ETA and Swarnnagri have benefits depends on one outlook ETA is similar to saket and swarnnagri is GK if you compare GNOIDA and Delhi Regards Best of Luck Livingnspace |
||
#55 | |
If you have something please PM me .. |
#56 |
The Idiot Who is gonna Buy a Plot Park Facing for 1cr today in Swarnnagri need to loose money..................................
I kw the plot you are talking about ................. Mr. X has put his deal on 99 acres and texted all brokers in Alpha commercial belt to have response for his listing ..................... Anyway Best of luck to Mr. X ....... for the plot I would not pay more than as i said 85-90 lakhs for a park facing as an end user ............that also only B block Options will be available do your research and you can get them............... Best of Luck Livingnspace Ps: Profession ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i con people and snatch their money away ..................beware ![]() ![]()
#57 |
I agree cost is not more than 90 lacs for park facing plot .. but I am not able to find .. I talked to one dealer and he said plot etc etc but then said owner is not interested in selling ..
That is why I am still waiting .. if you know someone or some dealer let me know .. |
#58 | |
Living&Space is a dealer, He wants you to approach him for such deals....got it?
#59 |
This remark is in poor taste. There are lots of brokers lurking around in iref hiding their identity and promotion themselves or their investments. At least livingnspace is open about his identity and gives right information.
#60 |
buy govt. plots in noida extension...they will come in same budget (but slightly less size) but will be far better in terms of returns and living in next 3-4 years
greater noida ka pichle 15 saal main kucch nahin hua aur aagey bhi nahin hoga noida expressway, noida 78, noida extension is the main development area in this region noida plots very expensive..go for noida extension govt. plot sectors greater noida will see some development after 15-20 years only |
| expressway, greater, noida, unbiased, view, yamuna |