Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Gurgaon

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 16-07-10   #11

vinaybhatia has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by MANOJa View Post
I have almost confirmed news that this project is being launched at the price of 3050-3100 psf by September.

Senior members , comment on the price, location & the builder
When I checked with brokers few weeks back, it was supposed to be launched by July end at price range of 2600-2800.
Builder and location is good but 3100 price is cruel. If that is the case Orris and Mapsko will get the benefit.
Old 16-07-10   #12

My Mood: Fine
jatin123 has received little or  no feedback
Default bestech

Location wise bestech is good, but do not expect less than 3000 psf. mapsko and vatika in this range only, bestech will definetly command some premium. if mrf is charging 3700 psf, what can you expect from reputed builder like bestech.
Old 16-07-10   #13

My Mood: Aggressive
gargak has received little or  no feedback

Emmar had launched the project at 3000..After 4 months it is still available at 3500 rs..Location and Builder reputation wise I am sure Emmar is far better then Bestech..

Will be interesting
Old 16-07-10   #14

My Mood: Cynical
MANOJa has over 10 reputation points

Emaar is currently at 3649.00 & not 3500.00
Old 23-07-10   #15

gurnor28 has received little or  no feedback

I talked to one of the brokers yesterday about booking apartment in Bestech sector 81... According to him these apartments will launch in 2 to 3 days and he was saying i should give him check for 4 lakh... As when these will launch all apartemnts will be booked in one hour... So if i need to book an apartment i need to give a check for 4 lakh without knowing price or specifications or anything??? Can any senior member or anybody with any information comment on this??? Should i do that?? Is there so much demand that these will be booked in one hour??
Old 24-07-10   #16

ArvindMishra has received little or  no feedback

it will not go within hours but may be price will more after launch of project
Old 24-07-10   #17

vinaybhatia has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by gurnor28 View Post
I talked to one of the brokers yesterday about booking apartment in Bestech sector 81... According to him these apartments will launch in 2 to 3 days and he was saying i should give him check for 4 lakh... As when these will launch all apartemnts will be booked in one hour... So if i need to book an apartment i need to give a check for 4 lakh without knowing price or specifications or anything??? Can any senior member or anybody with any information comment on this??? Should i do that?? Is there so much demand that these will be booked in one hour??
This is more towards creating a hype than the ground reality. Broker will get more buyers because of this tactics.
Old 24-07-10   #18

My Mood: Cynical
MANOJa has over 10 reputation points

The project is being launched in next week, as confirmed by Bestech Sales department. They have not yet confirmed the rate, but have broadly said that it would be approximately 3300 psf , with a inaugural discount of Rs 300.00 psf.
Old 24-07-10   #19

Sahil_184 has received little or  no feedback

Bestech will release the detail by Mon or Tues, but dealers have started collection cheques in Favour of Bestech in advance.
Both Studio & 2BR appt will vanish in 2-3 hrs the builder release the details, so its benifical to give advance cheque.
I checked with SV PropMart they are accepting advance cheque of 2 lacs for studio appts , 3 Lacs for 2 BR , 4 Lacs for 3 BR.
Old 24-07-10   #20

My Mood: Fine
sun1973 has received little or  no feedback

Can anybody provide broker detail who is taking pre launch booking cheques.

I have also heard lot about Bestech prohect in Sec-81 and is intrested in investing in prelaunch.

bestech, project, sector