Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Gurgaon

Old 09-11-10   #1

Question Crescent Parc - Resale

Hello People ,

I am new to this forum . I am planning to buy Crescent parc 3 bhk on resale . Needed your comments on the builder and location .

Also I am not sure how to proceed for the resale since I am first time buyer . What all things shall I make sure that my trasaction with the broker is safe and sure .

Senior members plz advice .

Prince
Old 09-11-10   #2

My Mood: Fine

Prince

I can comment on the builder as I purchased a flat in Phase 2 there & havn't faced any issue till date. They are fulfulling whatever they commited at the time of booking.

Location wise it is not so good if you compare other options in gurgaon like sec 8x/7x or 10x. But if those options are out of your budget or you feel is overpriced then you may consider 9x sectors. The area is near to Manesar & upcoming SEZ by reliance which we can expect to start soon.

No idea on resale...? wait for Seniors
Old 09-11-10   #3

My Mood: Asleep
Thanked 1,171 Times in 885 Posts

Search for the relevant threads for more info. on the project . It has been discussed extensively in a few threads .

U should get it at about 2000 psf .

VFM project ( but i read on the forum that many extras , overheads r being charged on the BSP . Check on that , before investing ) . Location wise , it is about 4/4.5 Kms. from the NH .

Project looks good ( sample flat is quite decent ) , the only problem being that it would take 5 years plus for proper infra. to be in place .

Do not judge the project by it's present approach road , which is quite long & through many villages . Things would in place,when Sector roads do come up .

Originally Posted by KGUPTAA View Post
Hello People ,

I am new to this forum . I am planning to buy Crescent parc 3 bhk on resale . Needed your comments on the builder and location .

Also I am not sure how to proceed for the resale since I am first time buyer . What all things shall I make sure that my trasaction with the broker is safe and sure .

Senior members plz advice .

Prince
Old 16-11-10   #4

Icon25 1180Sq.ft flat in Green Parc of Cresent parc.

Dear Sir,

I am 25 Years Old and just start earning 30K also will be planning to marry in coming 2 years.

So to make future better i had booked 1180Sq.ft flat in Green Parc of Cresent parc.

Kindly suggest me that whether my decision is right as i am planing to live there (My budget is low and local resident of a village in Gurgaon.).

Also whether they can be able to complete Flat on DEC -2013 as committed by them and how's the builder construction,Reputation and ROI.

Kindly Guide me...

Nikhil Tyagi

Last edited by nikhiltyagi; 16-11-10 at 11:19 PM.
Old 16-11-10   #5

Right decision. A VFM project .Sare is FDI funded, decent reputation, construction quality should be reasonable. The sample flat i saw , was quite good. U should get a decent ROI in 5 years and plus, when proper infrastructure comes to this area.

Construction started in July this year & if everything goes as per plan, project should be complete before Dec. 2013 ( not aware on the current construction status, though ).

Originally Posted by nikhiltyagi View Post
Dear Sir,

I am 25 Years Old and just start earning 30K also will be planning to marry in coming 2 years.

So to make future better i had booked 1180Sq.ft flat in Green Parc of Cresent parc.

Kindly suggest me that whether my decision is right as i am planing to live there (My budget is low and local resident of a village in Gurgaon.).

Also whether they can be able to complete Flat on DEC -2013 as committed by them and how's the builder construction,Reputation and ROI.

Kindly Guide me...

Nikhil Tyagi
Old 27-04-11   #6

Hi, i would like to sell my unit of 1859 sq ft, Any body has idea about the resale price
Old 27-04-11   #7

My Mood: Aggressive

I was offered 2000 yesterday...I am loking for smaller size
Old 07-05-11   #8

Default Anything in low rise

Manoja...would you have an idea whether they would have anything left in low rise apartments...

Or even otherwise, can you suggest me some good options in Low rise in Gurgaon / Manesar
Old 07-05-11   #9

No idea, on actual position in Sare . I am just following Sare, because, i still regret not booking it at about 1600, sometime in June/July, last year ( because of some personal reasons ) . Please speak to some brokers & u should get something in low rise, in resale .

Also try speaking to Sare, directly, they might have some inventory left, but buying in resale would be cheaper .

Really, not much aware of many Low rises in GGN, but if i am able to recall something decent, would post here .

Please also indicate yr. budget, holding horizon, whether for investment or end use, so appropriate suggestions can be made by everybody & also it becomes easier to shortlist/suggest .

Note - Manesar has ABW apartments & i think, they r low rise . Please check them . Check on the reputation of the builder, before booking, though this project has a good premium .

Last edited by MANOJa; 07-05-11 at 09:55 AM. Reason: Inclusion of note
Old 07-05-11   #10

My Mood: Fine

I finally managed to buy 1516 sqft, 7th floor, 3BHK+S unit in Highrise of Cresent Parc phase 2 in resale 1900. This was a premium of 350 on the owners booking price of Rs 1550.
The deal had finalized by mid March 2011 and I am still in process of getting all the papers from SARE for home loan disbursement from HDFC.

I think I got a good deal

Also would thank Nitin (nkg_8) in the forum for sending me cluster plans & other details!

crescent, parc, resale