Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Gurgaon

Like Tree24Likes

Old 04-02-12   #1971

Any idea on the tentative pricing in the resale market ? I am stuck with 2 units that i am contemplating exiting.
Old 05-02-12   #1972

Originally Posted by GAUTAMDHAWAN View Post
Any idea on the tentative pricing in the resale market ? I am stuck with 2 units that i am contemplating exiting.
why do ou sa stuck with the booking? are you not satisfied with the roi?
Old 05-02-12   #1973

Golu.. i booked at the peak 3750.. hence.. not made any profit
Old 05-02-12   #1974

My Mood: Relaxed

Got another payment request(1.     Completion of Second Floor Roof Slab including Service Tax (27-FEB-12) )
Anyone else got ??
Old 05-02-12   #1975

Originally Posted by sachinarora83 View Post
Got another payment request(1.     Completion of Second Floor Roof Slab including Service Tax (27-FEB-12) )
Anyone else got ??
Yh it is right i also have received the payment request for 2nd floor due on the 04th of March 2012.

I have a 4 bhk unit booked for end use.
Old 05-02-12   #1976

My Mood: Asleep
Thanked 1,171 Times in 885 Posts

sachin & manish, could u please specify your Tower Numbers ??
Old 05-02-12   #1977

[QUOTE=MANOJa;327382]sachin & manish, could u please specify your Tower Numbers ??[/QUOTe

@Manoj ji,

My tower no. is 28. Almost 52 lakhs is gone including this payment which is being demanded for a 4BHK unit.
Old 05-02-12   #1978

My Mood: Asleep
Thanked 1,171 Times in 885 Posts

Yes, that is a lot of money gone, but since this one is for your end use, i guess, u have no problems with the financial part .

[QUOTE=manish_hry;327384]
Originally Posted by MANOJa View Post
sachin & manish, could u please specify your Tower Numbers ??[/QUOTe

@Manoj ji,

My tower no. is 28. Almost 52 lakhs is gone including this payment which is being demanded for a 4BHK unit.
Old 05-02-12   #1979

My Mood: Angelic

wow! I have received 6th demand.

6Completion of Fifth Floor Roof Slab10% Basic, 10% PLC04-MAR-12 505,037.90
Construction is progressing at great pace guys. I am very hopeful that this property will eventually pay us back. It's just a matter of time. Btw, resale must have gone up in last one month, anybody to confirm?
Old 05-02-12   #1980

Originally Posted by raja625 View Post
wow! I have received 6th demand.

6Completion of Fifth Floor Roof Slab10% Basic, 10% PLC04-MAR-12 505,037.90
Construction is progressing at great pace guys. I am very hopeful that this property will eventually pay us back. It's just a matter of time. Btw, resale must have gone up in last one month, anybody to confirm?
Hi Raja,

how much time did it take from the 2nd floor demand completion to the 5 th Floor Completion ?

emaar, gurgaon, hills, palm