Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Gurgaon

Old 14-04-10   #1

Default Golf course extension road - a good prospect?

Reading through all the threads I did find that the golf course extension has been completely missed out. The whole street is buzzing with new and gound breaking projects like the Ireo- Grand Arch/ Uptown;

I would like to understand from this forum what do you think about this road 3-5 yrs down from today?
Are they good investment vehicles?

The projects here sure look very promising and the street is also getting some commercial sites plus I think the biggest advantage is it's accessibility from Golf course road, Sec 56 and Sohna road.

Views everyone please.....
Old 16-04-10   #2

This road is just a branch from Sohna road, very close by and is basically the same
Old 07-07-11   #3

My Mood: Fine

venky bhai 1 saal mei vichar dhara badli aapki ya nahi ?? :P
Old 07-07-11   #4

My Mood: Mellow

Rapids ,

It seems , you are new in this forum.As an old member i welcome you to this forum however , subject of the thread started by you has been overtly discussed repeatedly in almost most of the threads here.My suggestion to you is go through and study those threads and enhance your knowledge curve and don't make people once again rack their brains on the similar old subject matter which has been discussed every now and then.

Lastly , GCX is a God's creation....- "PUN INTENDED"
Old 07-07-11   #5

My Mood: Daring

Vineet,

Rapids added this thread somewhere april 2010 .

Originally Posted by vineetm View Post
Rapids ,

It seems , you are new in this forum.As an old member i welcome you to this forum however , subject of the thread started by you has been overtly discussed repeatedly in almost most of the threads here.My suggestion to you is go through and study those threads and enhance your knowledge curve and don't make people once again rack their brains on the similar old subject matter which has been discussed every now and then.

Lastly , GCX is a God's creation....- "PUN INTENDED"
Old 08-07-11   #6

My Mood: Cheerful

poor radips became rapids and then got a mouthful after more than a year

ishan bhai yeh thread kaha se dhoond kar laye!!!!!

venky bhai- sohna rd wahi rahi GCX kaha pahuch gaya!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by manu813 View Post
Vineet,

Rapids added this thread somewhere april 2010 .
Old 08-07-11   #7

My Mood: Fine

i just googled golf course extension and this came up ... so ... hehehe

extension, golf, good, prospect, road