#41 |
MAil from my broker (Lady), Deal with her without my ......
Karne ke Pahle hi thoda discuss kar lon bhai (Thread par) = Main bhi interested ho sakta huin (Mera matlab investment mein) Dear Sir, In recent past we have sharedwith you all the details of forth coming pre / soft launch of project fromGodrej and Adani on Dwarka Expressway, Gurgaon. We are now providing youdetails of another forth coming soft launch product from India Bulls in Sec-104on Dwarka Expressway. The details of the said project are as under : Indiabullsupcoming new Luxury Project ”Juventes” in Sector-104 Gurgaon on main DwarkaExpressway Tentativedetails of project are :- Total Land:- 34Acres Location :-Front of Sector 104, Dwarka Expressway Gurgaon Apartment :- 2/3/4 BHK Luxury Apartments 2BHKsize:- 1300-1600 sq.ft. 3BHK size :- 1800-1900 sq.ft. 4BHK size :- 2300 -2400 sq.ft. Cheque infavour of “juventus EstatePvt.Ltd” Cheque Amount:- Rs 5 lacs for 2BHK, Rs 8 lacs for 3BHK & Rs 10 lacs for4 BHK Price in softLaunch :- Rs 5000/- psft expected InauguralDiscount in soft launch :- Rs 200/- psft EffectiveRate :- Rs 4800/- psft Expected formal launch price :- Rs 5750/-psft Gain on formallaunch price :- about Rs 950/- psft (if one gets allotment in soft launchstage) ..... which is a gain of 20% on allotment stage itself Launch (soft aswell as formal) :- Expected in next 25-30 days LocationAdvantage :- On the front side of 150 metre wide Dwarka Expressway, in front of land parcel of Godrej / Puri / Emaarprojects. Opposite to Proposed Golf Course &Institutional/ Commercial area. Near to all proposed major amenities. Nearbyprojects :- Emaar Palm Greens, Adani upcoming project in sector 102A,BPTP Amstoria, Ansal Highland Park, Ansal Estella (sec103), Godrej upcomingproject in Sector 104, Indiabulls Centrum Park, etc. Prices ofnearby projects :- Rs 4500 -5200/- psft (normal specification) & Rs 5200-6000/- psft (luxury specification) Request you to kindly circulatethis to all in your respective clients ..... and ask all to engage with clients for explainingthis fantastic investment opportunity. Please start collecting cheques byexplaining the following to potential clients : Assumingthat the exit defined by developer is at 30% of BSP ........ which would workout to payment of Rs 1440/- psft (30% of Rs 4800/-) ...... then the gain of Rs950/- psft on formal launch would mean Return of about 66% on the ProposedInvestment by client at the time of formal launch. And by the time clientreaches a stage of 30% BSP payment .... the market price would increase ......which in turn would further increase the Return on Investment to the client........ As and when we get more clarityand information on this project from the developer we would share the same withyou all. Rush to takeadvantage of Inaugural Discount benefit in soft launch....... |
#43 |
one negative which is see is that there seems to be lot of villages/existing inhabitations around the site..although immediate next to site is 24 mt road, puri land, godrej land and commercial land on one side
#44 |
Masque , we can try at least. I already had a talk with one of their employees whose number was provided by 'aabansal' bhai. Their office is in CP itself, so we can go collectively on the weekend and negotiate, what say guys ?
#45 |
Alternatively, you also ask your broker Masque about the discount being offered on 4800 psf. We will collectively go for the best possible deal whether with a trusted broker or directly with company.
#46 |
so are they selling right now or not ??? and is the launch in july or the pre launch is in july ???
#47 |
Admin
Please do not discuss Group Bookings/Buying in this section. Instead, one of the interested members should create a Project Listing. All group buying posts will be moved to the new thread.
PLEASE CLICK HERE TO CREATE A NEW GROUP BUYING LISTING More Info: Real Estate Group Buying - Listings and Discussion - Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com |
#50 |
Bhallaji, Broker are collecting checks with giving all kind of details like price, flat sizes etc etc. Just for the sake of argument, how does 4800 bsp price looks to you?
| india bulls, indiabull, indiabulls, sec104, sector-104 |