Real Estate India Property Forum ЦGurgaon, Delhi, Noida, Mumbai ЦNo Buy, Sell or Rent Properties here!

Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Gurgaon

Old 18-10-08   #1

Default M.Tech-The Big Fraud

I had purchased plots in M.Tech Camelia Garden-II more than 2 years back.
There has been no action from the Builder till now.
Why don't we get united and fight against such frauds.
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #2

My Mood: Asleep
Thanked 1,171 Times in 885 Posts

Important news for the aggrieved customers of M- Tech -

M-Tech builder fraud case has been referred to Delhi police Crime Branch from earlier EOW and there is full possibility that the case may be re-opened . Many People would soon be filing for refunds not received till now, interest or left over interest part along with due compensation against mental harrasment and long delays .
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MANOJa For This Useful Post:
djvjain (3 Weeks Ago), MKK (3 Weeks Ago)
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #3

My Mood: Brooding

Manoja,

Could you pls share the source of information/link for assessing how old is this new?

Old 3 Weeks Ago   #4

There is an active web based group of aggrieved Investors of M-Tech & since i am one of the aggrieved parties, i am on their mailing list .

My post is a synopsis of the mail i have received today . So this development is very, very recent .

Originally Posted by Tekzo View Post
Manoja,

Could you pls share the source of information/link for assessing how old is this new?

The Following User Says Thank You to MANOJa For This Useful Post:
Tekzo (3 Weeks Ago)
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #5

I had also invested for two 200 Sq Yd plots in Lucknow Gomti Nagar Extn about 5 years back. Withdrew my principal 1.5 years back. I have filed a case in Consumer forum for refund of interest and mental agony.

Old 3 Weeks Ago   #6

May u win the case...these devlopers are quick to charge interst on late payment by customers but what aout late delivery of project by them....nothing on their part..so best of luck
unreal (3 Weeks Ago)
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #7

I had received my Principal amount after pursuing the case with EOW for 2-3 years or so .

Now, i am looking for interest along with due compensation against mental harrasment and long delays .

Would keep the forum updated on further developments .

Originally Posted by adit0083 View Post
May u win the case...these devlopers are quick to charge interst on late payment by customers but what aout late delivery of project by them....nothing on their part..so best of luck
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #8

My Mood: Psychedelic

manoja jee!!

Whats the story behind this Mtech??? Where was this development?
Old 3 Weeks Ago   #9

My Mood: Amused

Originally Posted by MANOJa View Post
I had received my Principal amount after pursuing the case with EOW for 2-3 years or so .

HI Manoj Ji

Guess I asked you before but can you guide me/us..how to peruse this thing EOW route...

and also given the fact (to my knowledge) the owners are already arrested ...does it make sense to make follow EOW route...

Also let us know how to be part of that group..

Old 3 Weeks Ago   #10

рдмрдбрд╝реА рд▓рдореНрдмреА рдФрд░ рджреБрдЦ: рднрд░реА рдХрд╣рд╛рдиреА рд╣реИрдВ, but to cut it short, рдпрд╣ M Tech рдмрд╣реБрдд рдХреБрддреНрддреА рдЪреАрдЬрд╝ рд╣реИрдВ . рдЗрдиреНрд╣реЛрдиреЗ, рдЕрдкрдиреЗ рд╕рд╛рд░реЗ Investors рдХреЛ рдмрд╣реБрдд mugli ghuti 555 рдкрд┐рд▓рд╛рдИ рд╣реИрдВ !

рдЗрдиреНрд╣реЛрдиреЗ Plots, Villas, apartments рдХреЗ рдмрд╣реБрдд Projects рдирд┐рдХрд▓реЗ in Bhiwadi, Dharuhera, Lucknow, Goa etc.. рдФрд░ рдЕрднреА рддрдХ рдХреВрдЫ рдбреЗрд▓рд┐рд╡рд░ рдирд╣реАрдВ рдХрд┐рдпрд╛, except a few apartments in Camelia -1 in Bhiwadi ( in that Project too, 1 flat, 3-3 logo рдХреЛ sell рдХрд┐рдпрд╛ ) !

Finally, People got together & the matter was taken up by EOW, Delhi ( since, the registered office of the Builder is in Ashram, Delhi ) . Directors were behind bars for sometime & one of them is out on bail now . Many People have been refunded the Principal amount & now people would be fighting for the interest due & some compensation for the harassment & monetary loss caused, due to non delivery . I would be one of them .

рдХрд╣рддреЗ рд╣реИрдВ рдирд╛, рдПрдХ рдмреЗрд╡рдХреВрдл рдвреВрдБрдвреЛ, milte hain Hazaron . I was one of the рдмреЗрд╡рдХреВрдлs ( i hope, i am no longer one ) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by St_Anger View Post
manoja jee!!

Whats the story behind this Mtech??? Where was this development?

big, fraud, mtechthe