Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Gurgaon

Closed Thread Closed Thread

Old 10-05-10   #1

Lightbulb Mahindra Lifespaces Aura - Sector 110A, Palam Vihar

Dear Members,

I'm new in Gurgaon and looking for a 2BHK aparment as my own residence. I do not want to spend more than 30-35 lacs (including everything) for the aparment. I searched for few projects (through the websites only) and found this option. I found some information about the area but seeking detailed information about the project. If any member has booked in this project or has done some research, please share the information with the pros and cons of this project. Also how is the builder reputation and is the mentioned price correct & reasonable?

Plans :2 and 3 Bedroom Apartments
Sizes : 950 Sq. Ft. - 1350Sq. Ft.
Land Area : 16.84 acres
Completion Date : NA
INR: 21.61 Lac - 30.71 Lac

Old 10-05-10   #2

Default Mahindra Aura

As far as I know, they booked all their apartments in phase in in Jan Feb 2010. and their website says construction to start in may 2010.
If u get any info, pls also let me know

Old 11-05-10   #3

Yes. I'm wondering if any of the buyer is a member of this forum. I just want to know if this project is worth going for in its second phase? Also, I have a query, if you really find a project interesting, what is the process to get a place in that through secondary market?

Old 19-05-10   #4

I visited the site. Construction has not started yet as mentioned on their website. Also, the major drawback of the location is the railway crossing which is already a bottleneck for the traffic, just imagine once all the projects in that location gets completed and people start living over there. Can anyone highlight other pros and cons for this project?

Old 04-06-10   #5

My Mood: Breezy

I find no yahoo / google group, no Orkut community, no member on this site for this project. I wonder who has bought the Phase 1, which is sold out few months back. Can any one else guide me on its value (as an end user) for its second phase.

Old 22-08-10   #6

I have spoken to a broker about the phase -2, today. It is amazing to hear that even there is no concrete information available about sizes, layouts, price etc, they are saying that we are collecting cheques (min 5 lacs) for booking amount. Tentative price is 3000 psf and sizes 1150 sqf onwards. Is this viable option for an end user?

Senior members, please comment.

Old 22-08-10   #7

My Mood: Happy
Icon18 visit this site b4 booking

Originally Posted by wanderer21 View Post
I have spoken to a broker about the phase -2, today. It is amazing to hear that even there is no concrete information available about sizes, layouts, price etc, they are saying that we are collecting cheques (min 5 lacs) for booking amount. Tentative price is 3000 psf and sizes 1150 sqf onwards. Is this viable option for an end user?

Senior members, please comment.
If enduser , visit this site b4 booking. There is railway line & crossing & nala nearby these flats .

Old 22-08-10   #8

Anyone who has got any information on dealer discounts for this project, please share.

Old 1 Week Ago   #9
Admin

My Mood: Devilish

For further information & discussion on this project, please visit:
Mahindra Aura phase II launch-future prospects

Closed Thread

-sector 110a, 110a, aura, lifespaces, mahindra, palam, palam vihar, sector, vihar