Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Gurgaon

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 01-09-10   #1

My Mood: Cynical
MANOJa has over 10 reputation points
Default Precision soho tower

Members,

I have been looking for an commercial investment in Gurgaon . Please give yr. comments on Precision Soho Towers, located in Sector-67, Sohna Road, Gurgaon.

i know commercials r down the dumps now , but i am looking at a long term prospective.

Last edited by MANOJa; 01-09-10 at 09:25 PM.
Old 01-09-10   #2

My Mood: Cheerful
durb100us has received little or  no feedback

I guess SPIRE EDGE at Manesar will be good for long term prospective.

Else you can look for Bestech & Vatika at New Gurgoan

In premier segment you can look for Nirvana courtyard & Signature Tower 2

Landmark & Vigneshwara are avoidable.
Old 01-09-10   #3
BANNED

My Mood: Relaxed
satishs has received little or  no feedback

Precision Soho is new builder although there offering is quite cheap.I wouldn't risk investing with unknown builders.
Are you aware of Emaar MGF Emerald Plaza project.Builder is offering Shops and Offices and location is also good it is little expensive then Precision Soho I think will appreciate more and may fetch you better rentals also..

Last edited by satishs; 01-09-10 at 11:17 PM.
Old 02-09-10   #4

AmitMM has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by MANOJa View Post
Members,

I have been looking for an commercial investment in Gurgaon . Please give yr. comments on Precision Soho Towers, located in Sector-67, Sohna Road, Gurgaon.

i know commercials r down the dumps now , but i am looking at a long term prospective.
for commercial always look at dlf if you can afford it. it always pays.
next look at vatika and vipul. their commercial do a decent job. even bestech now has a few commercial spaces in new gurgaon around toll.
Old 02-09-10   #5

AmitMM/members,

What do u think about Spire Edge(Manesar) & Spire Tech(GN).
Old 08-09-10   #6

jas_nri has received little or  no feedback
Question

Originally Posted by MANOJa View Post
Members,

did u have any more details on this project...completion time and is it right priced at 4000/sqft in resale at the moment on .com..has the project already started and is at what stage.
i'm looking for commercial office space in gurgaon(300-500sqft office) to be completed in a years time for self use
any guidance on commercials will be highly appreciated from senior members.
thnx
Old 10-09-10   #7

SOHO brochure is attached.

Payment plan is -

PAYMENT PLAN – PRECISION SOHO TOWER

PRICES

Basic Sale Price As Applicable
Charges for EDC + IDC Rs.430/- Per Sq. Ft.
Car Parking (Optional) 250000/- (covered)

DOWN PAYMENT PLAN

On Application of Booking 2 Lacs
Within 60 days of Booking/Agreement 95% of Sale Price (less: Booking amount
& Down payment rebate)

On Offer of Possession 5% of Sale Price
Stamp Duty + Registration + IFMS

CONSTRUCTION LINKED – PAYMENT PLAN

STAGES PAYMENT

1) On Booking 2 Lac

2) Within 60 days of Booking/Agreement 20% of the basic price less Booking Amount

3) On Laying of Ground Floor Slab 10%+50% (EDC +IDC) + 50%Car Parking

4) On Laying of Second Floor Slab 10%

5) On Laying of Fourth Floor Slab 10% + 50% (EDC + IDC)

6) On Laying of Sixth Floor Slab 10%

7) On Starting of Elevation 10% + 50% car Parking

8) On Starting of Flooring Work 10%

9) On Installation of Services backup
i.e fire fighting, lift, power backup etc. 10%

10) On Possession 10% + Registration + Stamp Duty + IFMS

Note:
· Prices are escalation free but subject to revision/withdrawal without notice at company’s sole discretion. No extra charges will be leviable, except due to change, if any, by the Government of Haryana from time to time and/or on revision/change in area.
· Prices indicated are subject to revision from time to time to tire at the sole discretion of the company.
· Prices are w.e.f 10th July 2010.
· Prices, terms and conditions stated herein are merely indicative with a view to acquaint the applicant and are not exhaustive. For detailed Terms and conditions please refer to the application form and Apartment Buyer’s Agreement.
· Cheques / Bank Drafts to be issued in favor of M/s SANA REALTORS PVT. LTD.
· IFMS/Electrification/Cable/WiFi charges as applicable.
* TPR Scheme as applicable.

The above information is from a broker & is about 10 days old. Just cross check on the same.

Contact a few brokers for the current price & other terms.

Originally Posted by jas_nri View Post
did u have any more details on this project...completion time and is it right priced at 4000/sqft in resale at the moment on .com..has the project already started and is at what stage.
i'm looking for commercial office space in gurgaon(300-500sqft office) to be completed in a years time for self use
any guidance on commercials will be highly appreciated from senior members.
thnx
File Type: pdf New_ebrochure_Soho_Tower.pdf (2.31 MB, 65 views)
Old 12-04-11   #8

My Mood: Amused
Propsearcher has received little or  no feedback
Default Investment in PRECISION SOHO TOWER? Pls suggest.

Dear Senior Members

How is this project (PRECISION SOHO TOWER) for 6m- 1yr investment purpose?

Getting this project 4450 in resale....can you pls tell the original launch price (i think it was 3800)?

Your comments pls on -
a) SOHO concept - Useful/ futuristic ?
b) Builder - Gambhir Housing
C) Project- PRECISION SOHO TOWER-

Thanks !

Last edited by Propsearcher; 12-04-11 at 12:37 AM. Reason: typo
Old 12-04-11   #9

My Mood: Fine
ISHANb has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by AmitMM View Post
for commercial always look at dlf if you can afford it. it always pays.
next look at vatika and vipul. their commercial do a decent job. even bestech now has a few commercial spaces in new gurgaon around toll.

Amit bhai commercials by dlf are the worst . Trust me one would not want to invest in DLF commercials nowadays !!
Old 12-04-11   #10

AmitMM has received little or  no feedback

ishan bhai wil take your word for it though my opinion is different!!!
i some have less faith in new builders especially in the retail space...

Originally Posted by ISHANb View Post
Amit bhai commercials by dlf are the worst . Trust me one would not want to invest in DLF commercials nowadays !!

precision, soho, tower