LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
#3 |
I have talked to reach people, they are very positive about sector-68. Galeria has few draw backs which this project will not have like parking etc.
They have 2 level basement parking, top floor has already booked by PVR. Cinema is missing in Galeria. |
#5 |
sirjee i have intimated everyone about this commercial a month or two back when it was pre launched ,
the location is bang opposite village !!! The layouts and concepts are exact replicas of M3M URBANA !!! the developer is realistic realtor ( a brokerage firm of gurgaon) This would sell well due to selling ability of realistic realtors , it has the disadvantage of bad location , and developer being realistic realtors. |
#6 |
I have enquired about Reach Promotors that they are into Leasing and finance business in Real Estate since last 25 yrs. I have seen 2nd example after DLF. Full form of DLF is Delhi Leasing and Finance. People are becoming developers with no experience but I must say these reach people have gained 25yrs exp and then their project.
#7 |
Senior Moderator
Ishan Bhai, yup, u had intimated the forum on this development, i forgot all about it .
But, still, looks to be a positive development for Sector 68, what do u say on this ? |
#8 | |
#9 |
Manoj I remember when Dlf Galeria in Phase IV was launched at the rate of 2500 per sqft. today no body is ready to sell in 1.25lacs per sqft
| airianew, comercia, coming, galeria, kind, market, reach, sec68 |