Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Gurgaon

Old 10-02-11   #1061

My Mood: Devilish

Good news for spire investors if it is true... any firther information on this tinesha??
Old 10-02-11   #1062

My Mood: Inspired

Originally Posted by MANOJa View Post
Thanks tinesha, r u sure on this & any idea, when the next Phase is going to be launched ?
Manoj bhai, sirf thanks se kaam nahin chalega. Jo aise sabse teez news sunaye uska muah meetha karna padta hai (Dairy Milk)

Anyways, thanks Tinesha! ;-)
Same question - Any news on the new launch date or new towers?
Old 10-02-11   #1063

Too much 4 that location and builder .. My PoV

Originally Posted by tinesha View Post
Basic Sale Price: Rs.3580/- Per sq. ft.
Old 10-02-11   #1064

My Mood: Asleep
Thanked 1,171 Times in 885 Posts

Bhai, mujhe muah kadwa karna aur karana aata hai .
Old 10-02-11   #1065

Default Revised Prices

Yup, Tinesha's news is correct!
Just got an sms - this is what it says -
"LM-Spire
Launches South 68-3/4 BHK Appts.3580 PSF at Sec-68,Sohna Road,Gurgaon.Golden Investment Opportunity.Booking Amount 3/4 Lacs Only.SMS RC to 53030"

Manoja/Amit - Correct me if I am wrong, but this should take the resale prices for 3/4 bhk to close to 3300-3400 levels, right?

Congrats guys, seems our patience is finally paying off!!
Old 10-02-11   #1066

My Mood: Happy

The SPIRE WORLD has launched the “SPIRE SOUTH 68” at Basic Sale Price: Rs.3580/- Per sq. ft.

About Project:
At Spire World , we believe designing your home should begin and end with you.Presenting a unique, new concept in housing – Flexihomes. Apartments that are customized to your lifestyle and desires. Choices that match your needs and meet your aspirations. At locations that are best suited for you. Where you get to decide every detail of your house. From the size to the layout. From the number of rooms to their orientation. Even the material for walls, the partitions or the flooring. Not to forget the finishing or the fixtures/fittings and then what lifestyle gadgets you would want pre-installed before you move-in. Just about every single detail of your home is now your decision.

Start by selecting a size that’s best suited to your family’s needs and budget . From highly efficient 1288/1589 sq. ft. apartments to spacious 1890 sq. ft. ones or the luxurious 2224 sq. ft., all apartments come with a high level of flexibility for customization within and options for adding external stores & servant quarters as well. So that you live a comfortable life without cramping your style.
Old 10-02-11   #1067

One factor, which would have an impact on the resale price is whether Spire is offering any discounts on this price of 3580 ?

If no, 3200/3300, could be a fair resale price.

Last edited by MANOJa; 10-02-11 at 03:08 PM. Reason: typo
Old 10-02-11   #1068

tinesha, any builder discount on this 3580 ?
Old 10-02-11   #1069

Just spoke to one of the broker regarding this new development & he has reverted back after talking to company.
News is confirm & the rate is 3550

Very soon they are coming up with layouts & other details
Old 10-02-11   #1070

Nitin, any builder discount on this 3550 ?

gurgaon property, sector, sohna road, south, spire, spire south