#11 |
Ex-Moderator
IF I take the benchmark of Ansal - its 6 sq ft of super area per square yard
so 180 sq yard will have an area of 1050 sq ft, which makes it 5000 per sq ft.... Reasonable price keeping in mind that SPR shud see some development in the next 1 year |
#14 |
Ex-Moderator
I have confirmed from Unitech the project is indeed coming in the first week of june..
180 sq yard onwards.... no confirmation on the price...cud be starting from 60-65 lakhs...... |
#16 |
Senior Moderator
#17 |
Unitech's future will depend on the bail of their top executives including Sanjay Chandra.....today itself I bought few hundred shares at 30.50 hoping their top exec gets bail and inturn we get some appreciation...hehe
#18 |
i too feel unitech shares are a good buy... have been adding since yday...
just one thing... Unitech hit low of 30.60/30.65 which is also its 52 week low.. so how did you manage 30.50 !!!! |
#19 |
#20 |
Ex-Moderator
Mail from a broker below:
Hi Sir : Greetings of the day !!!! This is to Inform you that unitech is coming up with the project in sector 70 gurgaon on golf course extn road . They are coming up with low rise floors , tentative details are as follow : Plot Area will be 180syds - 500syds concept will be G+2. As this is a pre launch so we don't have the layout plans and the exact pricing but the starting price will be 65 lacs . we are collecting the cheques for the same , booking amount will be 6,7, 8 lacs favouring" UNITECH LTD ". Looking forward to hear from you . |
| floors, launching, sector, unitech |