#41 |
My Mood:
Friends,
I am also having a flat in Universal Aura. Kindly Add me in Google Group.My email is sandeepaggarwal@iffco.in, Regards, CA Sandeep Aggarwal |
#42 |
hi there you are correct as universal aura has not started there construction....no builder buyer agreement...if you are willing to sell your unit plz let us know,,,,09811820900
#43 |
why do you want to buy if there is no construction or bba??????? By the way bba has already been signed..
#44 | |
My Mood:
Greetings This is called Halo effect!! ![]() DLF 82a at 5500 and aura-82 at 3100, clearly offers an arbitrage there. karbooza, tarbooze ko dekh ke rang badal raha hai!!! ![]() good strategy!! even if bba not signed challega![]() Cheers
| The Following User Says Thank You to BlessU For This Useful Post: | Sameer71 (09-02-12) |
#45 |
My Mood:
Hi members,
I am new to this community,so need your help,to enable me take a decision on below: I am getting a 2 BHK Unit in Universal Aura in fresh booking through a broker at Rs 3950 PSF,and i had visited site yesterday and find to be suitable,but except for exvataion,nothing has been done till date.Since this project is in close proximity to NH8 and upcoming DLF,mapsko,Vatika etc,so I think appreciation should defnitely be there.But after reading the thread in this forum,I am bit confused on this investment. Is the project now clean? Can anyone pls help me |
#46 |
My Mood:
Hi members,
I am new to this community,so need your help,to enable me take a decision on below: I am getting a 2 BHK Unit in Universal Aura in fresh booking through a broker at Rs 3950 PSF,and i had visited site yesterday and find to be suitable,but except for exvataion,nothing has been done till date.Since this project is in close proximity to NH8 and upcoming DLF,mapsko,Vatika etc,so I think appreciation should defnitely be there.But after reading the thread in this forum,I am bit confused on this investment. Is the project now clean? Can anyone pls help me |
#47 |
Last time I checked banks are not disbursing loan on this project as some approval/documentation from builder side is still pending...check out with the junta who've already invested in this project.. there were also some issue with floor plan in brochure and area mentioned in bba..
bt still location of this project can be considered good due to relative proximity to NH8 |
#48 |
My Mood:
Thanks LordSauron..
Bhai log,pls enlighten me more on this project.Senior members--Pls advice.. |
#49 |
I've booked one flat in this project & paid booking amount in Nov.-2010. Till Date I've paid @30% BSP+50%EDC, and even after 15months, no construction work started for this project, except excavation work. There is hardly any pro-active communication from Universal group on the progess, and response to our queries are also not convincing. CRM executive have told last time that next installment will come in Jan / Feb.12, and only after Home Loan approval from Banks, but still no news.
#50 |
I booked a 3 BHK flat in Jan 2011 at the launch price. Seeing the amount of development thats currently happening in that sector (sector 82), Aura is a pretty decent project and once the construction starts in full swing, immediately the premiums will go up. I had asked my broker for buying another 3 or 3+1 BHK but he's saying now there is very limited availability.
| aura, universal |