#51 | |
Now you have to pay extra price from your pocket Now it is 925.26 (not 781 sq ft) approx and whosoever purchasing they have to pay approx 4.5-5.0 lac extra... If you are getting in 35 lac you have to add 4.5 lac to 5 lac more on that amount plus edc (if applicable) |
#52 | |
My Mood:
Greetings what happened?? super area increased without increase in Carpet area?? Looks like MrGargz ambitions are already being squashed!!! ![]() Cheers
#53 | |
My Mood:
are they increasing the carpet area as well.. ? anyways I haven't yet got the answer of my frst question ... 780 is super area or carpet area |
#54 |
My Mood:
Gargpz
It is built up area. Carpet area may be 85% to 90%. You may be able to view the plan of the unit from the Vatika website and calculate the carpet area yourself. |
#55 |
My Mood:
Emillia first and second floor are costing approx 36 to 38 Lakh in the resale market.
One of the broker called me up yesterday and shared this . |
#56 | |
out of 923.26 sq ft (new) ---117.19 sq ft has been calculated as per basic sale price (old price) & 26.82 calculated as per 4834 rs so have to pay approx 4.4 extra plus sales tax.... |
#57 |
My Mood:
Tom : Can u kindly clarify on this extra payment.
I bought IRIS SF in original booking and the BBA says they will built 1032 sq. ft. thats it. Why should they increase the area and why i need to pay any thing extra. in fact they hv even stapled the floor plan with BBA. what is that . which calls for change in the plan. suggest. |
#58 |
My Mood:
HI
I m planning to buy Emilia ground floor 180 sqyd in resale in 45 lacs should i go for it or not ... Emelia Builder floor is better to go or Vatika Life style homes ? Also Tell me shold i go for EMilia Grnd flooor or primrose ? Any issue with Vatika floors going on ? wht would be appreciation prospective in coming years ? I Heard that vatika has sent letters to Emelia 180 sqyd buider floors fro incriment of space and to submitt 4-5 lacs ruppees Can anybdy know why letter sent is space increased or rate revised ? if space increaed is it carpet area or super area ? All bookings is geeting these letters as i heard rumours ppl whose orinal booking was 20-22 lacs will only need to pay and those who booked in 25 to 27 lacs will not need to pay this any bdy knws kindly tell the truth behind these stories Kindly guide me Rgds Rohit |
#59 |
My Mood:
Another project in the same sec 82 by Vatika named Seven Lamps has seen good appreciation .. company price is 4500 psf. Some how IRIS floors are not getting appreciated during last 4 to 6 months.
I hold Second Floor and heard that the prices are close to 50 lacs in resale market. Any update to other fellow members.?? |
#60 |
My Mood:
Can owners in IRIS please confirm whether HDFC has started disbursement of loan in Vatika IRIS floors, I was looking at buying a unit in this and hence wanted this info ASAP. Any information would be much appreciated Regards Ashish |
| floors, gurgaon, iris, iris floors, sector, sector 82 gurgaon, vatika |