#1 |
I planning to purchase one 2 BHK flat in Wakad area..I am not sure but how important is 'Vastu Shashtra' in case of Flat system?
Whats your thougths on it??
#2 |
My Mood:
If you believe in it --> It is more imortant than your life.
If you don't --> It does not matter. You will find people giving opinion on both sides.!!! VK Last edited by veeemkay; 02-09-09 at 11:29 AM. |
#3 |
#4 | |
My Mood:
* Don't buy house in sub-direction or in fancy designs like V, W etc. It should be square or rectangular. |
#5 |
If you find that your flat is not good as per the Vastu rules after purchasing it then what to do??
#6 |
My Mood:
Remedies are available, but the best thing to do is buy according to VS. Remedies may well negate negative influence, but buying positive vastu is far better. Why drink poison at first place & then go to doc?
#7 |
My Mood:
i fully agree that one should follow Vaastu.
please watch films like VaastuShashtra, Bhoot etc if you are not convinced. Darna zaroori hai. But in most cases the real HORROR experience is caused by the builder which is huge when compared to any pains and fears of a non-Vaastu home. |
#8 |
My Mood:
Hi Sachin,
As one of friend told it all depends on person; some believe and some not. But as you have already given a thought on it, better go for it. Reason if something wrong happens later(i wish GOD everything would be good), it would make the life hell. Also as some of friends told we do have remedies, but it would cost both;time and money. |
#9 | |
My Mood:
* Note that 66% or more of your life is due to your house. I have seen some people earning in crores still not moving in so called posh areas coz the house proved very lucky for them. In some cases, the price of their cars exceed that of their house!! |
#10 | |