#12 | |
My Mood:
1. North East should not be cut, there should not be any bath/toilet, kitchen or staircase here, 2. Brahmasthan i.e. centre should be free from any weight, no RCC columns or bath/toilets or kitchen be present, 3. South West should not be cut, should have master bedroom here. If there is some other room, make it a master bedroom then. Avoid entrance here. 4. Best locations for entrance are North-east section with door facing east or north, center of north, north facing & center of east, east facing.
#13 | |
My Mood:
#14 |
My Mood:
Thanked 1,171 Times in 885 Posts
#15 | |
My Mood:
Check the image below, the best positions are mentioned chrono wise:- |
#16 | ||||
My Mood:
||||
#17 |
My Mood:
Real Sir,
Please guide me for the below layout as we really / strongly belive in Vastu Shastra...and getting our entire earnings invested in below layout... as the below layout is yet to begin with brick work, i request few IREF experts like you to comment on major changes if need to incorporate prior to brick work. please help... ![]() Thank you IREF, MK |
#18 | |
My Mood:
I have replied to your pm. Anyways, for the benefit for others, here is my take:- The entrance is west facing, in south west area of the house. SW is ideal for master bed & needs to be the most heaviest. Good energy comes from North East (NE) & are blocked at SW if house is according to Vastu. This is good for the residents. However, here it is the entrance door, which means that the area would be the most lightest + the good energy will drain out from here. So, the entrance itself is bad according to VS (Vastushastra) norms. Such entrances result in lost opportunity, stagnated life, no financial growth & the owner is dominated by others. Rest, all the bedrooms are in the east, including the m.bed which is bad. The m.bed comes in NE which is meant for place of worship & this area has max. energy, so sleep here won't be good due to high energy levels. Having m.bed in NE gives rise to continuous health problems like migraine, so best avoided. The kitchen too is bad as it falls in SW section of the house & the kitchen platform is west facing (though this is not that severe as that of the location itself). Seeing the points above, I did not calculate the brahmasthan as the above points were detrimental enough not to go ahead with this house (I feel a part of toilet may go in brahmasthan attached to 2nd bedroom which is again bad). Conclusion:- The mentioned property should be avoided. *PS:- Man, simply call me Real or RA...no Sirs here. My humble request. |
#19 |
My Mood:
Dear RA,
Thanks for detailed PM. Here is the layout PDF attached along with this post - Block no: 805. Clicking on callouts would show the direction. Kindly provide your valuable tips. Thanks - Anand |
#20 | |
My Mood:
But I am unable to get the directions properly. Please give only North direction with an arrow or let me know which direction the entrance door is facing i.e. which direction we face while going out? |
| shastra, tips, vaastu |