Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Jaipur

Like Tree28Likes

Old 16-06-12   #91

Likes Given: 211

Any idea of Platinum greens on Jaipur ajmer road.. This is a project by ace india abodes limited... Any idea of current status, rates, expected appreciation in the days / months / years to come.

Foolishly invested in this area without even visisting the site ............
Old 16-06-12   #92

Likes Given: 125

If this project is ahead of jaipur ajmer toll then its useless. People are still buying plots 2-3k psq which are approx. 30-40 kms away from main jaipur.
Old 16-06-12   #93

Likes Given: 439

dont buy any thing post toll...

these properties are not appreciating for last 3 years ....

lots of good properties r available before toll plaza....
Old 16-06-12   #94
Disabled

Likes Given: 7

This thread should be in Jaipur forum.
These projects would not have got good response in Jaipur city.
(Or these projects might be in far flung areas)

So strategy of builders-: Try and trap NCR investors who will not even visit the site.

If such threads are allowed ; 10 more similar threads can be created -:

Investment options other than NCR: Karnal?
Investment options other than NCR: Dehradun?
Investment options other than NCR: Baddi?
Investment options other than NCR: Ludhiana?
Investment options other than NCR: Zirakpur?
Investment options other than NCR: Agra?
Investment options other than NCR: Indore?
Investment options other than NCR: Ahmedabad?

And what not.......
Old 27-06-12   #95

Likes Given: 0
Default Suncity Kukas

Dear concern,

I am interest to book a plot of 200 sq.yds. in Suncity Kukas project. Pls.PM/Visitor Message

Originally Posted by idn66085 View Post
As mentioned earlier I have been looking to buy a property in Jaipur for last 16 months. Last year around Jan-Feb I thought it was not growing at all so I left it as bad investment.
But I guess that recession is over. I am certainly seeing a price hike since last year. Phase III Omaxe was available for Rs 4000 or less and now it is approximately around Rs 5000.

Experts or people from Jaipur please advice:

I have been told that Phase II and Phase III in Omaxe are pretty much same even though Phase II is Rs 500 higher. In fact Phase III being closer to SEZ on the back side will gain more popularity. Should I go for a plot in phase II or III. Currently Phase II for Rs5500 and phase III for Rs5000.

Also, is Vatika infotech City comparable to Omaxe? How much is the rate there, any idea?

Another pre-launch is “Sun City Project” on Delhi Expressway Rs6500 (by Zee TV group). Rate revising to Rs7500 from Ist May. Is this a good project worth investing (first ga? Anybody has seen this site or has idea? See below:

Pre Launch Booking Plots

Jaipur Delhi Road, Jaipur

Project By

Real Estate Division of Zee Tv Group

First Gated Residential Township on Jaipur – Delhi Express Highway, Jaipur

100 Acres Township – only 17 Km from Railway Station On Delhi Road

Plot Size : 160, 200, 250, 300, 40, 500 sq yds

Pre Launch Rate : Limited Plots : Rs. 6500/- per sq yds

Booking Amount : 15%

Possession of Plots : Next 2 Years (Through Time Bound Agreement)

Near NIMS, Amity, Arya Engineering College, Jaipur Enginnering Colllege, Jaipur Dental College & Other Major Institutes

Plots Starting from 10.5 Lac Onwards

Key Features:
  • An exclusive gated community spread over approx.100 acres.
  • First Gated Township next to Jaipur Delhi National Express Highway
  • Just 17 km from Railway Station and 7 kms from Amer, 2 km from Le Meridian Hotel Kukas .
  • Strategically located next to Major Institutional Area of Jaipur
  • Located in Major Upcoming Statelite Town of Jaipur on Delhi Road by JDA
  • Easy access from Express Highway to the city areas and city centre
  • Sprawling common greens.
  • Space for Clubhouse, School, Hospital, commercial malls and office spaces
  • Roads, telecommunication, electric & water supply and drainage system at par with world-class infrastructure
  • Environment friendly technologies used across project.

- Situated Next to Jaipur Delhi Express Highway
- Only 17 km from Jaipur Railway Station, 7 km from Amer, 2 km from Le Merdian Hotel
- 1 km from Main Jaipur Delhi Express Highway
- Strategically located near on Major Institutional Area and Five Star Hotel
- Near By Institution : Arya Engineering IT College, Jaipur Engineering College, Pearl Acdemy of Fashion, Jaipur Dental College, Amity, NIMS, Shankara Group of Institutes, Uttam Devi Engineering College & other Major Institutes
- Near By Five Star Hotels : Le Meridian (1.5 km), Cambay Hotel (1.5 km), Shiv Vilas (1 km), Gold Palace Resort (1 km)

Offer:

We have plots of various sizes 160, 200, 250, 300, 400, 500 Sq yds

Pre Launch Price: Rs. 6500 per sq yds
Down Payment Disount : 8% on BSP (to be paid in next 1.5 months) – 5980 per sq yds
Booking Amount : 15%
Rest in Easy Installment : 2 years
Price Revision : 1st May 2012 : 7500 per sq yds
For Booking Account Payee Cheque in name of “ Suncity Projects Pvt. Ltd.”
About Developer
SUNCITY PROJECTS PVT. LTD. is promoted by the some of the biggest conglomerates of India who have an outstanding, well-entrenched and highly credible track record in entrepreneurial businesses in national and international markets. The strong pillars behind this strong organization are that of ESSEL GROUP, ACTION GROUP and ODEON BUILDERS

Essel Group is a front-runner in multiple industrial and consumer goods and services categories. It comprises market leaders like Zee Telefilms, Essel Packaging, Pan India Paryatan Ltd., E-City Entertainment (I) Pvt. Ltd. and Essel Housing Pvt. Ltd.

(I may be excused I posted the same in Jaipur City thread also, but responses sometimes are slow as it does not have much traffic from members)
Old 09-07-12   #96

Likes Given: 8
My Mood: Breezy

You can consider Jaipur Green BY Emaar MGF. It's closer to the SEZ and very well received by investors.
Old 09-07-12   #97

Likes Given: 322
My Mood: Asleep
Default Current Rates?

Originally Posted by munish13shar View Post
You can consider Jaipur Green BY Emaar MGF. It's closer to the SEZ and very well received by investors.
Any idea about current re-sale rates there? Thanks.
Old 09-07-12   #98

Likes Given: 143
My Mood: Cheerful

Originally Posted by kapilsoft View Post
dont buy any thing post toll...

these properties are not appreciating for last 3 years ....

lots of good properties r available before toll plaza....
Kapil bhai any good project to invest in plots at Ajmer road for long term investment...but should not be expensive as I have heard that it starts from 2000-3000 psqyd...plz give your suggestion
Old 09-07-12   #99

Likes Given: 439

resale rates r close to 8500 psy
Old 16-07-12   #100

Likes Given: 125

Jaipur Greens - Emaar MGF prices increase to 11k psy...

investment, jaipur, ncr, options