Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Jaipur

Old 22-11-11   #11

Originally Posted by zorin111 View Post
I own a property in Platinum Greens on Ajmer Road... Size is 355 sq Yards ... Rate is 3000/- only

PM if interested
Hi Zorin111
I m also having a plot at Platinum Greens, have you get the registry done?
What is project status or current scenerio?

Old 22-11-11   #12

My Mood: Tired

Originally Posted by amarnv View Post
Got an email about some plots at ajmer road

PLOT SIZE ;- 200SQYD.
Rate: 500/- per sqyd ( 50/- is EDC)
TOTAL COST OF LAND :- 100,000/-
REGISTRY AMT :- 25% OF TOTAL AMOUNT ( 25000)
BALANCE PAYMENT:-75000/-
SIX MONTH INSTALLMENT AMT. :- 12500

Home - RAJASTHANS GROUP

Would this investment be worth after 5 years?

I talked to these guys and they are giving their plots in 500 rs per sq yard. But these are ~15 KM away from SEZ and 5 KM away from NH8. any idea .. whether it will be good to invest there?
Old 22-11-11   #13

My Mood: Asleep

better invest in FD then trusting all these small devlopers ....dlf ,unitech are in soup .....how do you invest for these smalll devlopers...and one golden rule of RE investment is always invest where u can see and visit the site regularly (as per me) ...in case its very far off dont invest..
Old 22-11-11   #14

Originally Posted by S.G.Delhi View Post
Hi Zorin111
I m also having a plot at Platinum Greens, have you get the registry done?
What is project status or current scenerio?

HI, The project is still in Development stage, as lots of people are yet to pay the complete amount. Registry not yet done, waiting for some development to happen.

The scenario is good, development will take another 2-3 years ! what rate did you buy it at ?
Old 30-12-11   #15

Default Omaxe City

How about Omaxe city.. its already developed... next to SEZ...

can some one inform the going rate for phase 1 and 2
Old 05-01-12   #16

Default Platinum greens

Hi zorin111 ,

Even I booked a plot in Platinum greens way back in 2008. What is the current price. Going forward how much appreciation from current price did u expect?
Old 24-01-12   #17

Some one is offering me a plot 200 sq yd plot in kot residency in kotputli for rs. 6 lacs. Will it be a good option given that the possession is to be handed over by september 2012. THE PROJECT IS ON NH-8
Old 26-01-12   #18

Hello friends,

Can anyone with knowledge of the area provide information about what plot schemes are available in sale / resale and at what prices on Ajmer road?
This would help a lot of people decide.
Old 26-01-12   #19

Default Kotputli

Hello Kaijhala,

I would recommedn not to go for Kotputli. My experience has been bad. I invested in OSB Kotputli, two plots of 200 sq yds each 5 years ago. Total investment of Rs. 7 lakhs of which Rs. 5 lakhs have been paid.

There has been no appreciation and only this month builder sent letters that they are making preparations for possession. I don't even know what I will do even if they give the possession,.

Chikoo
Old 08-02-12   #20

Hi, any resale of Platinum Greens ?

Originally Posted by madhursingha View Post
Hi Gaurav2k101,

Unfortunately, there is not much good news for you. Plantinum Greens and panchsheel sold plots at much higher prices compared to the prevalent rates at that time. As such they are far from any conceivable residential requirement in this area. I am sure you can understand it from the fact that we are selling MAIN highway view plots here in front of Platinum for 1495/- per sq. yds. and these can be used for commercial and industrial development in future.

Do let me know if we can help you in any manner.

ajmer, ajmer road, area, invest, plots, preferrably, road