Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate Developers > Real Estate Developers > Jaypee Group

Old 02-03-11   #1

My Mood: Asleep
Thanked 1,171 Times in 885 Posts
Default Jaypee - Complaints

Big Fraud by Jaypee in day light: save your self
Jaypee Greens Aman

Jaypee Greens has launched the project Aman on May 27, 2009, this 70 acre project is having 2/3 bed room flats of 850 – 1350 Sq.Ft, 9 hole golf course, at only Rs 2250/Sq.Ft possession will be given in 2012.
These offers look very attractive, attractive like a carnivorous plant - This attracts its prey with color full exteriors by show casing itself as most beautiful flower of the town.

Two three days ago I received an SMS on my , about the price and area of the flat. I was surprised with the offer. In a time where other builders are offering flats at higher rates, why these people is so benevolent on their customers?

Through my search for fact I was left with some unanswered questions, which made me sure that some thing fishy is going on in this project.

1. My 1st question – why any body from Jaypee is not involving in the deal?

The very first thing that I noticed was, no body from Jaypee is directly involved in booking and providing information on Jaypee Aman. I called up at Jaypee office and after transferring my call for 5 times they asked me to drop my Number, They will call me back.

I got a call from a guy named Vikas, on enquiring him I found out he is not a Jaypee employee but a broker.
I searched on net for any contact no of marketing personals of Jaypee Aman but that led me to a failure, every time it was a broker on the line.

“No body gave me the number of the Jaypee Marketing Exc or manager”

2. Why every one is confused about the No of units of flats in 70 acre land?

During my conversation with brokers, I found that all brokers (almost 5) told me different numbers of units. The data was varying from 1200 to 3000 units of flats. These variations directly relates to the authenticity of its Legal and Technical Papers, these rise the questions –

“Do they have approved Map for the project?
If yes than why they are not sticking up at a definite number of units?”

“If they don’t have papers than, how can they launch their project and ask for the money?”

3. Conversation with HDFC bank.

A customer care executive of HDFC bank confirmed me that, papers of the property have still not passed by the Noida authority till 27th May 28, 2009.

4. Payment Plan for the Jaypee Aman.

• 20% of Basic amount + IDC within 2 months of Booking.
• 10 % of Basic amount within 4 months of Booking.
• 10 % of Basic amount on Excavation.

They are collecting 40% of basic amount before the excavation?
How much will be their investment into the project?
At what stage of development will they ask to bank for finances?

5. Loading on super area.

There is loading of 20% in the super area - as I was told by the broker but my calculation shows loading of 38%.

6. Construction of yamuna express way.

The whole story started with this only, the land on which they are building the Project was allotted by the government as a payment of much hyped Yamuna Express Way – to connect Greater Noida to Agra – the project was launched in April 2001 and it was about to complete in 4 years, But it has constructed only 25 Km out of 215 Km. in 9 years.

Are they liable to construct on the land, they are given as a payment of Express way which is not even 50% completed?

What if government asks to stop this project in mid way?

Who will be responsible for the money of customers? Brokers who are indulge in the deal or the company which is indirectly collecting money from the market?

HDFC Home loan/JayPee Kosmos DP
Posted: 2009-12-23 by Pradeep Kumar Send email
Disbursement
I had applied for home loan with HDFC and they approved my loan of 23,50,000. When I go there for disbursement they said we have closed this plan. The reason they told that builder is not working on the current project.

My last date of disbursement is 09/01/2010. I am trapped in between bank and builder. If the builder had not approved the loan than that was justified. But after approving the loan they should not deny to disburse it.

Also, I have not applied in any other bank thinking that HDFC has approved my loan.

All the processing was done from Sec 50 HDFC Noida.

Please do something.
Old 02-03-11   #2

07-20-2009 11:13 PM #3 Unregistered
jaypee's group cheating
Yes a new project has been lauched by Jaypee in the name of Jaypee Kosmos. After the launching of Aman, there were excess of cheques received. About 6200 cheques for 3300 cheques. Here are a few point of consideration.

1. The project has not yet been approved by the relevant authorities. Hence they did not make any allotment officially.
2. Lucky draw is just a cover up. The allotment has been internally decided by the influential few.
3. A few people who were initially ready to offer heavy discounts on 2100 basic price. The same people started calling after 27th in the name of Guaranteed Allotment at the rate of 2250/-. How is this possible that few people can promise guaranteed allotment and jaypee has done a lucky draw through third party. This is clear BLACK MARKETING with the involvement of the jaypee employees. just like it happens outside cinema halls.
4. They collect cheques with the help of brokers who are all "authorized" by jaypee, but non of them have a proof of being associated with jaypee greens.
5. Now the broker as well as the company, both are clueless as to what has happened to the money, where are the reciepts and what are the allotment numbers.
6. Jaypee Kosmos Noida is a new projects which is in the lines of Jaypee Aman. Buyers discretion is advised. New buyers should learn from the painfull experience of the Aman aspirants.

Jaypee Kosmos is a project which is highly priced and is just like pigeon holes. Imagine 2bed in 800 sqft and 3 bed in 1100sqft. if you calculate the area given on their layouts and the area that they are telling(800 or 1100) then there is a difference of 40% on the flat. Imagine paying through your nose and getting only half of what is promised.
Also the project layout is different from what they are actually giving. They are not selling what they are showing. The project model in their office and their brochure are all faulty. When we talked about buying, they brought in photocopies or printouts to explain the location. How trustworthy??
Not only that, even the green space that they promise is also converted to new buildings as soon as soon as the earlier towers are sold out.
Japee kosmos is a project that a resident will never buy, if he wants satisfaction and value for money.
It is high time that such misdeeds are reported to official authorites and comsumer compaints by filed against such actions. DO NOT support jaypee kosmos to bring them back to earth.

How can you rely on people to take so long to take decisions, and when they do take a decision, they change it shortly...
Old 02-03-11   #3

07-24-2009 01:40 PM #4 Unregistered
Jaypee Fraud
After Aman Fraud Jaypee is into a new fraud game by the name Cosmos
Yes a new project has been lauched by Jaypee in the name of Jaypee Kosmos. After the launching of Aman, there were excess of cheques received. About 6200 cheques for 3300 homes. Here are a few point of consideration.

1. The project has not yet been approved by the relevant authorities. Hence they did not make any allotment officially.
2. Lucky draw is just a cover up. The allotment has been internally decided by the influential few.
3. A few people who were initially ready to offer heavy discounts on 2100 basic price. The same people started calling after 27th in the name of Guaranteed Allotment at the rate of 2250/-. How is this possible that few people can promise guaranteed allotment and jaypee has done a lucky draw through third party. This is clear BLACK MARKETING with the involvement of the jaypee employees. just like it happens outside cinema halls.
4. They collect cheques with the help of brokers who are all "authorized" by jaypee, but non of them have a proof of being associated with jaypee greens.
5. Now the broker as well as the company, both are clueless as to what has happened to the money, where are the reciepts and what are the allotment numbers.
6. Jaypee Kosmos Noida is a new projects which is in the lines of Jaypee Aman. Buyers discretion is advised. New buyers should learn from the painfull experience of the Aman aspirants.

Jaypee Kosmos is a project which is highly priced and is just like pigeon holes. Imagine 2bed in 800 sqft and 3 bed in 1100sqft. if you calculate the area given on their layouts and the area that they are telling(800 or 1100) then there is a difference of 40% on the flat. Imagine paying through your nose and getting only half of what is promised.
Also the project layout is different from what they are actually giving. They are not selling what they are showing. The project model in their office and their brochure are all faulty. When we talked about buying, they brought in photocopies or printouts to explain the location. How trustworthy??
Not only that, even the green space that they promise is also converted to new buildings as soon as soon as the earlier towers are sold out.
Japee kosmos is a project that a resident will never buy, if he wants satisfaction and value for money.
It is high time that such misdeeds are reported to official authorites and comsumer compaints by filed against such actions. DO NOT support jaypee kosmos to bring them back to earth.

How can you rely on people to take so long to take decisions, and when they do take a decision, they change it shortly...
WARNING ... DONOT MAKE ANY BOOKINGS IN COSMOS SO AS TO ENABLE THE BUILDERS UNDERSTAND THAT THE BLACKMARKETING WILL NOT WORK.
Old 02-03-11   #4

07-25-2009 12:24 AM #5 Unregistered
Jaypee is biggest fraud builder...

Jaypee is biggest fraud builder. It looted customers in jaypee aman and now it is looting huge amount of money in kosmos, another unapproved project. Please hang its founder and whole management team. They are criminals.
Old 02-03-11   #5

Post no. 2 and 3 is identical? Good going and hope to see some complaints for EMAAR MGF too??

Last edited by Varun84; 02-03-11 at 05:07 PM.
Old 02-03-11   #6

07-27-2009 01:07 PM #6 Unregistered
Jaypee aman and now Jaypee Kosmos
Jaypee aman people have taken booking amount of 1 L for 2 BHK and 1.5 L for 3 BHK. The cheques withdrawn are 6500+ Whereas the number of flats were 3000. So they have taken 3500+ extra cheques. They have kept this money with them, and now they are planning to return back without interest.

While taking cheques they never mentioend about lottery system.
If such a big group like this can do such frauds, how can we trust other small builders??

There must be legal action against them.
Old 02-03-11   #7

07-29-2009 12:41 AM #7 Unregistered
Jaypee aman
THE FACTS MENTIONED BY MR.SUKHDEV ARE 100% TRUE. CAN SOMEONE SUGGEST WHERE TO GET THIS GREIVANCE SETTLED AS THE COMPANY IS YET TO ACT JUSTIFIABLY AND IS RETRACTING FROM IT'S HONOURABLE OBLIGATION.

IN THIS AGE OF COMPUTERISATION WHERE MONEY FROM US/UK/AUS CAN BE TRANSFERRED IN MERE MINUTES JAYPEE COULD NOT ISSUE RECEIPTS OF BOOKING AMOUNT TILL DATE NOR HAVE BOTHERED TO INITIATE THE REFUND OF DIS-INTERESTED FLAT-BOOKERS.

THE SUPER-MASTER PLAN OF JAYPEE GROUP:-
THEIR FINANCIAL MESS:
JAYPEE GROUP WAS HARD PRESSED FOR CASH OWING TO REDEMPTION OBLIGATION OF SOME FCCBs, WHICH IS WHY THEY HAVE PLACED AS QIP 10% (2CRORE) OF THEIR TREASURY SHARES (FAMILY JEWELS) TO NOMURA FIN, JAPAN. THIS BOOKING FRAUD OF AMAN ALSO ADDED TO THEIR KITTY BY 110-125 CRORES W/OUT ANY OUTGO OF INTEREST.
THEIR FINANCIAL OBLIGATION MADE EASY BY US INNOCENT'S HARD EARNED MONEY.
TO SAVE THEIR CREDIBILITY IN THE FINANCIAL MARKETS THEY HAVE MISUSED THE FUNDS OF LESSOR MORTALS.
MR.MANOJ GAUR NEEDS TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE BAD PUBLICITY OF THIS FRAUD WILL LEAD TO DOOM, HIS COLLUSION WITH THE LOCAL STATE GOVT. AUTHORITIES JUST GIVES HIS GROUP UNDUE PROTECTION, BUT IN THE LONG RUN THESE EPISODES WILL LEAD TO THEIR RUIN.

THERE IS A WAY:
NOW TO CLEAR THEIR REPUTATION THEY SHOULD ALLOT ALL THE SUBSCRIBERS FLATS AS WAS ASSURED AT AMAN ITSELF, AS 70 ACRES OF LAND IS QUITE ENOUGH TO ACCOMODATE ALL LEGITIMATE BOOKINGS, IF PEOPLE HAVE SEEN THE LAY-OUT, THE LAND HAS BEEN UTILISED TO A VERY LESS EXTENT FOR THE FLAT-TOWERS.
1.THE LAND EARMARKED FOR PLOTS (IN THE 4 CORNERS BEYOND THE TOWERS) IN THE MASTER PLAN BE ALTERED TO FIT IN EXTRA FLAT-TOWERS THUS ALL BOOKINGS CAN BE ACCOMODATED.
2.I ALSO KNOW THAT MANY PERSONS HAVE BOOKED MULTIPLE FLATS, THESE TYPES OF BOOKINGS WHICH ARE PURELY SPECULATIVE SHOULD BE CANCELLED THUS PAVING WAY FOR ACTUAL END-USERS.

APPEAL TO MR.MANOJ GAUR:
YOU HAVE MADE GOOD YOUR FINANCIAL OBLIGATION TOWARDS FCCBs NOW LET JAYPEE GROUP NOT MAKE FOOL OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE PUT THEIR FAITH, MONEY AND FUTURE PLANNING ACCORDING TO THIS PROJECT. THE CANCELLATION OF BOOKINGS WILL CAUSE ACTUAL FLAT USERS DELAY IN THE PROCESS OF FRESH CHOICE THEN PROCUREMENT OF FLAT.THE COST IS ESCALATING TOO.
YOUR THINK-TANK IS SMART ENOUGH THEY CAN IMPROVISE ON THE 2 SUGGESTIONS GIVEN BY ME AS ABOVE AND REDRESS THE GREIVANCE OF SMALL PEOPLE LIKE US
THANKS
REGARDS,
RASHMI AGARWAL
Old 02-03-11   #8

Kai logo nay Emaar ki complaints aur burai karne ka thekha liya hua, let them continue & have fun .

Originally Posted by Varun84 View Post
Post no. 2 and 3 is identical? Good going and hope to see some complaints for EMAAR MGF too??
Old 02-03-11   #9

Originally Posted by MANOJa View Post
Kai logo nay Emaar ki complaints aur burai karne ka thekha liya hua, let them continue & have fun .
Emaar MGF post are compalints or burai ?
Old 02-03-11   #10

Kai logo nay Emaar ki complaints post aur burai karne ka thekha liya hua, let them continue & have fun .

They r so much in love with Emaar, that they make 10 threads of a single complaint . Main inn logo ki rozi roti nahi cheenna chhata .

complaints, jaypee