#233 |
kumbkaran kee neeend hai . seems to have forgotton that builiders increase price also during construction also and make their investors make money . Also they dont have any buy back policy . Some one asked for this . I just had a casual talk with crm .
#234 |
I have recd the news that Kassia project is being scraped and builder is in the process of making refunds. Any confirmation on this account? It is learnt that they are offering alternate sites or giving back money with 12 % interest on the deposit. Can someone comment on its authenticity pl.
#237 |
Dave7777 bhai.....such posts without any solid source can be very distructve.
Anyways, chinta not, I just had a call with a senior official, everything is still on track. Infact, their main focus these days is to comeup with a revised price list. All fellow investors, please be prepared to have a big smile on your face. Good news is on its way...... |
#238 | |
#239 |
I also found out from contacts in JP group that this was a bad rumour. Kassia is fully sold out and construction is going at a fast pace. A big price jump for Kassia after Formula 1 in October this year is also going to happen. I cannot reveal the source, but I keep a good tab on the progress as my whole family has purchased units in Kassia. I do not have any confirmed date of possession yet. |
| city, jaypee, kassia, sports |