Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate Developers > Real Estate Developers > Jaypee Group

Old 28-10-11   #1

Talking KLASSIC HEIGHT ,HOW GOOD FOR INVESTMENT AT THIS TIME?

HI, I AM NEW TO THISX FORUM
WANT TO INVEST IN WISHTOWN, 2BHK, BUDGET--50LAC
INTRESTED IN KLASSIC HEIGHT, ANY IDEA FOR ABOVE?
Old 03-11-11   #2

Default Wish town

Hello Sunil79,

The minimum size for Klassic heights is 1500 square ft for a 2BHK. which will cost you around 70 lac rupees.

As per your requirement there are two projects launched in Jaypee Wish town, Jaypee Krescent which will be 51 lacs for a 2bhk(1115 sq ft. ).

Second is Garden Isles, which will cost around 54 lacs for a 2 bhk (1200 sq ft. ).
Old 03-11-11   #3

Default klassic Height

hi
i have seen broucher o klassic height and conirmed with jaypee website also-- 2BHK Size is 1200sqft.
i dont know about density(aparments per acre). 6 towers in 12 acre--thats confirmed.
Old 03-11-11   #4

Default YES

2BHK is still available will cost you 51 LACS approx.
Old 29-11-11   #5

My Mood: Happy

Originally Posted by sunil79 View Post
hi
i have seen broucher o klassic height and conirmed with jaypee website also-- 2BHK Size is 1200sqft.
i dont know about density(aparments per acre). 6 towers in 12 acre--thats confirmed.

You can get easily Klassic Heights 2 BHK, Size 1200 sqft at cost of approx. 50 Lakhs.
Old 01-12-11   #6

My Mood: Amused
Default Wish town overhyped?

According to me jaypee hasnt delivered any substantive committments till date. Bcoz of this, my trust on jaypee has slipped a little.. i have investments in sportscity and aman-1 but still i wouldnt prefer it in future.

Consider something in sector 137 if u may.

AKash
Old 09-12-11   #7

My Mood: Relaxed

I understand that delya has happened.. but it should not bother the new buyers who intend to enter at this stage when 60% of the work is already done.. This is the real time to get benifit... So go ahed with Klassic.. in my suggestion explore Klassic shourya too. as it is only 14th story 1330 sft comes with 3 bhk with 3 toilets n 3 balcony.. only weakness is less area in dining/living... u may get 1500 sft which has got awesome layout in 61 if ut negotiate hard...

Originally Posted by akash.g View Post
According to me jaypee hasnt delivered any substantive committments till date. Bcoz of this, my trust on jaypee has slipped a little.. i have investments in sportscity and aman-1 but still i wouldnt prefer it in future.

Consider something in sector 137 if u may.

AKash
Old 09-12-11   #8

My Mood: Happy

Originally Posted by pawankp View Post
I understand that delya has happened.. but it should not bother the new buyers who intend to enter at this stage when 60% of the work is already done.. This is the real time to get benifit... So go ahed with Klassic.. in my suggestion explore Klassic shourya too. as it is only 14th story 1330 sft comes with 3 bhk with 3 toilets n 3 balcony.. only weakness is less area in dining/living... u may get 1500 sft which has got awesome layout in 61 if ut negotiate hard...
I completely agree with Pawan........
Old 09-12-11   #9

My Mood: Relaxed

thanks navya,

have u booked or still exploring..? if so in which project..?

Originally Posted by navyasaxena View Post
I completely agree with Pawan........
Old 09-12-11   #10

My Mood: Angelic

Lagata hai Jaypee ka project is thread me achchhe se market ho raha hai.

good, height, investment, klassic, time