Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Lucknow

Old 17-08-11   #1

Default lda plots in old city lucknow

What is the rate of plots in sqft at old city parts of lucknow like nirala nagar,chowk,daliganz so that i can settle the negotiationsWhat is correct price range for LDA plots with road ,electricity,sewage established in colony.Thanks in anticipation
Old 18-08-11   #2

My Mood: Angelic

Any new project by reputed builders in Lucknow? I have one 300 SQY plot in Ansal API Sushant Golf City. Looking for one more plot.
Old 18-08-11   #3

Originally Posted by Agastya07 View Post
Any new project by reputed builders in Lucknow? I have one 300 SQY plot in Ansal API Sushant Golf City. Looking for one more plot.

Are yaar mera makan le lo....ELDECO udhyan -2 me ....raibareli road se 150 meter andar hain....2400Sq ft.
ab delhi se lucknow jana aana ho nahi pata mujhse...
Old 19-08-11   #4

Originally Posted by vatsalbajpai View Post
Are yaar mera makan le lo....ELDECO udhyan -2 me ....raibareli road se 150 meter andar hain....2400Sq ft.
Sirjee I am looking for plot in new launch and not for Makan.
Old 19-08-11   #5

Originally Posted by vatsalbajpai View Post
Hi Vatsal,

I am searching a home specially near to Faizabad road, but i can also stretch to raibareli road, if i get a good deal.

Please let me know your or mail ID for further communication.
Old 22-08-11   #6

How easily the conversation got diverted.No one is letting me know the pricof about 2000 sqft plot near the daliganz/nirala nagar in an established colony with sewage/water/electricty and road connections.
Old 26-08-11   #7

Sid

You can estimate with 4000-5000 Rs/ Psft in areas like Nirala Nagar or Daliganj..Budget should be around 0.8-1.0 C depends on the actual location.

Hope this helps.
Old 27-08-11   #8

thanks partner
Old 28-01-12   #9

Originally Posted by sid_68 View Post
How easily the conversation got diverted.No one is letting me know the pricof about 2000 sqft plot near the daliganz/nirala nagar in an established colony with sewage/water/electricty and road connections.
I have some idea about rates in aliganj, jankipuram vistar for LDA plots. no idea about nirala nagar. Jankipuram vistar rates are about 2,500 per sq feet if on main road and less when away from the main road. For aliganj they are minimum of 3,500 rs per sq feet or higher -atleast that is the rates the brokers quoted when I was looking for one a few months back.

One person even quoted a rate of 8000 per sq feet for a plot on purania chauraha in aliganj, which I thought was absurd.

does anyone else have any other information ?

Last edited by lkoinvestor; 28-01-12 at 01:53 AM.
Old 08-02-12   #10

Default LDA land rates

Originally Posted by sid_68 View Post
What is the rate of plots in sqft at old city parts of lucknow like nirala nagar,chowk,daliganz so that i can settle the negotiationsWhat is correct price range for LDA plots with road ,electricity,sewage established in colony.Thanks in anticipation
Lda land rates area-wise can be have from their website LDA-Home.

city, lda, lucknow, plots