Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Mumbai

Old 06-04-10   #1

Question Acme Oasis : Kandivali East : Akurli road

A broker had calld me about Acme Oasis, its bhumi pujan is due on 8th i think.
The rate psf is 6400 psf plus floor rise. I searched on websites.. plans look good.
Anybdy has seen the site ?
Any inputs ?
Old 09-04-10   #2

have not heard of this project is this a pre launch can you direct me to the website?
Old 11-04-10   #3

Acme promoting the same in the Property exhibition in Mumbai. The loading is high on the 2BHK. Actual carpet area story is different. The project will be completed if all is well by end of 2013. (They mention June'2013 with couple of month here there). 5 lac for the parking.
Old 11-04-10   #4

My Mood: Lurking

5 lakhs for parking is ridiculous. At 6.4k the car parking should be at most 4 lakhs. 5 lakhs is the rate if the square foot rate is 9k.
Old 12-04-10   #5

Are the Rates 6400psf or 6500psf?? i went to the Exhibition in BKC on11th April and i was quoted 6500psf for this project??

Any views on this project?? is it worth??
Old 12-04-10   #6

where exactly is this project?
Old 12-04-10   #7

Default location

This is located on Akurli road ..
Near lokhandwala township, kandiwali east ...search with google..u wud find the details ..
Old 13-04-10   #8

Today i went to see the location of this project, didn't liked it at all, the road through which u reach there, from slums and suddenly in between slums comes the location of this project, and that's the only way to reach there. even this buildings main gate is gonna be there, just besides the slums.
I am definitely not interested in this one.
Old 17-04-10   #9

did u see the toi ad for acme oasis today. it has got 90% free space. apart from the slums it looks like a steal at 6400.
Old 19-04-10   #10

Exactly, apart from the slums. this statement is very imp, i dont wanan stay somewhere where i have to go through slums for the main gate of the compound.

Originally Posted by wadia View Post
did u see the toi ad for acme oasis today. it has got 90% free space. apart from the slums it looks like a steal at 6400.

acme, akurli, east, kandivali, oasis, road