Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Mumbai

Old 11-01-11   #1261

this price increase is indeed steep and surprising.

The only rationale I can think of is that their share price is quoting close to 52 week low and this increase is merely to give investors some hope!!
Old 11-01-11   #1262

Default Only reason behind price rise

It is like a famous saying " Bujhne se pehle diya aur bhi Zor se jalne lagta hai"
Old 11-01-11   #1263

My Mood: Angelic

Guys chill yaar..Be happy
Old 11-01-11   #1264

Congratulations - to all the IB investors... - rates going up and as I also read that agreement processes have begun and atleast somethings happening on that front...

As of non IB investors - although, have invested in IB for quite a while and had to wait long enough for the approvals, bad customer service etc etc...at the end of the day, i think, its still worth it... - I see this as a good investment...

As for the "Loosers" out here - who have no other work but to be negative - thanks for increasing the thread count and hits.. :-P
Old 11-01-11   #1265

[QUOTE=VishalPrabhakar;145834]Congratulations - to all the IB investors... - rates going up and as I also read that agreement processes have begun and atleast somethings happening on that front...

Yes, it is interesting to note that IB rate is much higher than HIRCO Panvel. For sure, in the long run IB is a very good investment. The rates will boom further as work starts (really) and all agreements done
Old 11-01-11   #1266

My Mood: Cheerful
Default IB NEW LAUNCH

Don't worry, this project would be very good in long time........... and the negetive thought
Old 13-01-11   #1267

what is the rates of shop in mall in panvel green
Old 13-01-11   #1268

Default Rates have gone up!

I just had a word with my agent and as per him, rates are now 4,500/sq ft.
Old 14-01-11   #1269

My Mood: Aggressive
Default rates

Indiabulls panvel mall rates to be revised very soon. one could expect increase by 30%

Ashky
Old 17-01-11   #1270

[QUOTE=cust_indiabulls_panvel;143555]just got an update on registration - currently the registrations are on for people who have taken loan from indiabulls home finance - this is to enable the disbursement of loan.

QUOTE]

I STILL THINK WE ARE IN THE SAME BOAT. WHO KNOWS WHETHER THEY HAVE REALLY STARTED THE AGREEMENT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE TAKEN LOAN FROM IB?? (I think they are just telling to keep our mouth shut).

Now we are finishing Jan and moving to Feb and still no developments in the case of anyone of us in this FORUM.

No bank approvals and no registration of the flat........and without registering and submitting the document in the bank, will some bank give us loans??

greens, indiabulls, panvel, status