Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Mumbai

Old 14-02-12   #2151

Default online access

Hi kindly let me know about getting online access.
thx
Old 15-02-12   #2152

Originally Posted by princecharm View Post
Something is really going on with IB management.....first they stopped taking bookings for projects where they are yet to receive approval and today they have dropped the prices of their Panvel Phase 1. I think this is really positive news...What are views of other forum members on this?

.... 2bhk - 1156 /1172 / 1246 are priced at Rs.4200/- (includes PLC), plus floor rise of Rs.30/- per floor from 2nd floor onwards. CLUB membership being waived for all new bookings in Phase 1. (Till yesterday this was being marketed & sold at 4700)

1852 / 1604 /2359 / 2162 / 2351 / 2330 / 3186 - Simplex & Duplex Configuration priced Rs.4400/- per sft. (includes PLC), plus floor rise of Rs.30/- per floor from 2nd floor onwards. (this was being sold at 4900)
This amounts to the same or more perhaps since they were selling earlier at Rs.4700/- & Rs.4900/- for flats beyond 20th Floor without PLC and Floor-rise.

I had read in earlier posts that a few people including myself have not got any demands for a period extending over 2/3 months now as against two every three months. I also read some post stating that approval for higher storeys still to come thru and maybe therefore no demand is being made for the time being. Has anyone who has booked beyond 20 storeys got his agreement registered. (could explain why demands are not made)

Old 15-02-12   #2153

Originally Posted by harsh5432 View Post
With few flats remaining such schemes are always gonna come..And waiving clubhouse charges was a good idea as person buying a flat in phase 1 can use club moss only after phase 2 possessions are done..and the rates are quite competitive now..compare it with kalpataru riverside or marathon nexzone..This new rates will attract more people to buy flats on lower floors..I am the employee of IB and I have got many responses for flats in phase 1 then i used to get before at old rates...if you guys have any querry regarding the project,new rates or want to buy more flats u can always contact me..

Harsh
Indiabulls
Hi harsh, what prices are kalpataru , marathon and hiranandani?
Old 16-02-12   #2154

With few flats remaining such schemes are always gonna come..And waiving clubhouse charges was a good idea as person buying a flat in phase 1 can use club moss only after phase 2 possessions are done..and the rates are quite competitive now..compare it with kalpataru riverside or marathon nexzone..This new rates will attract more people to buy flats on lower floors..I am the employee of IB and I have got many responses for flats in phase 1 then i used to get before at old rates...if you guys have any querry regarding the project,new rates or want to buy more flats u can always contact me..

Harsh
Indiabulls
Hi Harsh, I would like to know how many flats in Phase-I yet to be sold. When is the booking for Phase-II going to resume ?
Old 16-02-12   #2155

Originally Posted by GreenWorld View Post
Hi Harsh, I would like to know how many flats in Phase-I yet to be sold. When is the booking for Phase-II going to resume ?
Sir,Management is planning to raise the price in phase 2 flats..It was 4200 when we stopped booking..Phase 2 Work is expected to start around March 2012..Bookings will start again by MARCH 1st week
Phase 1 we are about to sell all our flats..1bhk 3bhk and 4bhk are completely sold out..So there are few schemes going on in Phase 1 2bhk flats...mostly all flats are on higher floors..
Old 16-02-12   #2156

Originally Posted by princecharm View Post
Hi harsh, what prices are kalpataru , marathon and hiranandani?
Sir,I have idea about marathon nexzone and Kalpataru riverside..

Marathon nexzone are starting with a rate of 4350 per square feet..30rs is the floor rise..parking is optional again..and their possession is in dec 2015..

kalpataru riverside have rates starting from 5100..25rs floor rise..parking u need to buy compulsary 1 among open,covered or stilt parking which cost u 2lac,3.5lac and 4lac respectivley..if u opt for garden facing or riverfacing view there rates go up till 5700..

So Indiabulls are very competitive as far as pricing goes..

Last edited by harsh5432; 16-02-12 at 09:54 PM.
Old 17-02-12   #2157

Dear Harsh,

Glad to have someone from IB on the forum, apart from the prices that you have thrown in for the neighbourhood builders could you also inform the loading i.e carpet to super built-up which each one of you is selling.

Much appreciate
Old 17-02-12   #2158

Sir,Management is planning to raise the price in phase 2 flats..It was 4200 when we stopped booking..Phase 2 Work is expected to start around March 2012..Bookings will start again by MARCH 1st week
Phase 1 we are about to sell all our flats..1bhk 3bhk and 4bhk are completely sold out..So there are few schemes going on in Phase 1 2bhk flats...mostly all flats are on higher floors..
Thank you for the quick response. I would like to know when can we do the agreement registration for Phase-II buildings e.g. 37, 38, 39...
Old 17-02-12   #2159

Cool

Can anyone confirm that user Id for online portal is provided by IB before agreement. Because i tried some days back and they replied saying they cannot give me user for online unless i do agreement and registration.

Originally Posted by ibg_buyer View Post
@newlayout:

Thanks for the information. I am going to ask them to give me access to the online portal... I had no idea there was such an option.

Luckily, in response to my repeated emails, the letter demanding installment payments for my other flat reached yesterday. Though I have some other concerns with that letter, I am happy that at least they have sent the letter... and not added any 'interest' payments pr anything. Fingers crossed!
Old 17-02-12   #2160

Originally Posted by sagi7 View Post
Dear Harsh,

Glad to have someone from IB on the forum, apart from the prices that you have thrown in for the neighbourhood builders could you also inform the loading i.e carpet to super built-up which each one of you is selling.

Much appreciate
Thank You Sir,
Loading is 33% less from the area mentioned in the brochure..
In phase 1 we are only selling 2bhk flats..
So their areas are..
1156sq ft built up-775sq ft carpet area
1246sq ft built up-835sq ft carpet area..

All your inquiries are welcome sir anytime..I will try to reply to it on same day itself..

greens, indiabulls, panvel, status