Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Mumbai

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 28-01-10   #11

My Mood: Amused
compuwalah has received little or  no feedback

Doesn't bother razer as he is making tonnes in the land development . 300% in single day
Old 28-01-10   #12

razer has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by compuwalah View Post
Doesn't bother razer as he is making tonnes in the land development . 300% in single day
Oi! Let's keep the ruckus inside one thread.
Old 29-01-10   #13

My Mood: Mellow
veeemkay has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by chanakya View Post
bhai but have u asked for the other additional costs like car parking space, 2 yrs advance maintenance charges & all the other loading this will take a common 1250 sqf house to cost 1.17 crore that's just the 1st floor plus the floor rise there on.. boss possession date is also approx. 2011 mid (then what will the exact house cost come out to considering the intrest that u will pay for the booked value till the time u possess the house???) approx 1.3cr
Thats what i call Chanakya Niti.. OR should i say Chanakya Financial Niti
Old 30-01-10   #14

boldm28 has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by chanakya View Post
bhai but have u asked for the other additional costs like car parking space, 2 yrs advance maintenance charges & all the other loading this will take a common 1250 sqf house to cost 1.17 crore that's just the 1st floor plus the floor rise there on.. boss possession date is also approx. 2011 mid (then what will the exact house cost come out to considering the intrest that u will pay for the booked value till the time u possess the house???) approx 1.3cr
additional costs come to around 15 lacs including stamp duty 4.99 L
car parking 5 L , remaining is misc exp
that includes 5 grand for scanning ( wish i have a part time job which pays me 5 grand just to scan documents) i could do that for half the price and if i can scan even 10 people i can quit my day job ...lol
Old 02-02-10   #15

wealthcreator has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by boldm28 View Post
additional costs come to around 15 lacs including stamp duty 4.99 L
car parking 5 L , remaining is misc exp
that includes 5 grand for scanning ( wish i have a part time job which pays me 5 grand just to scan documents) i could do that for half the price and if i can scan even 10 people i can quit my day job ...lol
Scanning money includes cash for unofficial payment at registration office.
Old 05-02-10   #16

boldm28 has received little or  no feedback
Default in the end middle class suffers

corruption is way of life in Mumbai and India .Rich dont give a damn as they have lot of money .poor people never follow rule and the only people who suffer is the great Indian middle class

8500, garden, kaplataru, sft