Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Mumbai

Old 22-05-10   #11

My Mood: Angelic

Originally Posted by chikkoo View Post
Found another thread for Pushpa Naraya Complex.

svipin, Why the Builder is willing to give the Phase I at lower rates? any specific reason??

Is there any Phase III?

The prices for the flats remaining in phase I are low because some of the flats available are on the top floor and some are internal road facing and some are ground floor flats. I personally feel these are the reasons. I dont think there is any phase III.

I visited the site 2 weeks back and the sample flat is almost ready. The foundation for building 19 had already begun as stated by the builder.
Old 23-05-10   #12

My Mood: Happy

I noticed many people don't prefer the ground floor as well as the top floor.

I assume top floor is because of leaking during monsoon or no lift and ground floor is for dusts and in case of flooding? Is there any reason to avoid ground floor and top floor?

Originally Posted by svipin View Post
The prices for the flats remaining in phase I are low because some of the flats available are on the top floor and some are internal road facing and some are ground floor flats. I personally feel these are the reasons. I dont think there is any phase III.

I visited the site 2 weeks back and the sample flat is almost ready. The foundation for building 19 had already begun as stated by the builder.

Last edited by chikkoo; 23-05-10 at 12:19 PM.
Old 23-05-10   #13

My Mood: Cheerful
Default Hi SVipin

I noticed many people don't prefer the ground floor as well as the top floor.

I assume top floor is because of leaking during monsoon or no lift and ground floor is for dusts and in case of flooding? Is there any reason to avoid ground floor and top floor?
Hi even i have booked in Phase II. The project work is going at a very fast pace. Though the access road is not that good at present, i am sure it will be better by the time the project is completed.

chickoo - The main reason for Top floors not beeing booked is heat duing summer and the ground floors due to rains and dust. But Though the building is Ground+4 they have a lift in each building.

svipin - There is a Phase III in the project. The Phase III comprises of around 10 buildings and a Shopping Compex with 2 Multiplexes.

Do keep posted on the latest happenings.
Old 23-05-10   #14

My Mood: Happy

Originally Posted by Adiana View Post
chickoo - The main reason for Top floors not beeing booked is heat duing summer and the ground floors due to rains and dust. But Though the building is Ground+4 they have a lift in each building.
Adiana,

Thank you for your clarification.

Do you have any idea about the area whether it has "water logging" during rainy season?
Old 24-05-10   #15

My Mood: Cheerful

Adiana,

Do you have any idea about the area whether it has "water logging" during rainy season?
Chikoo - I booked in Dec 2009, so i dont actually know the situation in monsoon out there. Maybe we will come to know the very next month.

But i did enquire with the local people out there and they said as the location is at a higher ground, there has been no flooding ever in that location.

Moreover the Project is facing the Express Highway and there is a natural drainage already present at the location.
Old 24-05-10   #16

My Mood: Lurking

Adiana,

Water logging pe mumbai ka copyright hai.
Navi Mumbai (NMMC) yeh copyright infringe nahi kar sakti, BMC naaraj ho jayegi.
Old 25-05-10   #17

Originally Posted by wadia View Post
Water logging pe mumbai ka copyright hai.
Navi Mumbai (NMMC) yeh copyright infringe nahi kar sakti, BMC naaraj ho jayegi.
Ekdum sahi bola, though of late due to there is a mumbai part in "Navi mumbai", Aaj kal thoda thoda nakal shuru ho gaya hai. But no where near to Mumbai. Pehle public bola ki kamothe mei water logging hoga, sala kabhi nhain hua.
Old 31-05-10   #18

My Mood: Aggressive

though i m intrested to buy nut the problem is i will be available in feb 2011
Old 17-07-10   #19

Originally Posted by maheshmanjrek View Post
Hi Vipin,

I am also looking forward to buying a house in this complex. Can you share some details? My email id is maheshmanjrekgmail.com. Hope to hear from you.

Mahesh
Its a nice project and the area is fast developing....the rates in the near by buildings were around 1800-1850 till some time back...
Old 1 Day Ago   #20

are the bookings full in this complex???

panvel, property