Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 04-02-12   #11

My Mood: Relaxed

you called brokers of which company? call underwritters.. may be BOP or Net Ambit u may find somthing i guess..

Originally Posted by makkar View Post
Just called up two guys for Aman - II.. one is saying all booked only resale is available and other is saying fresh available at 3150/sft and possession in 27 months..
Old 04-02-12   #12

one guy was from Buniyad and other was contact found online. Thx I ll try BOP..

Originally Posted by pawankp View Post
you called brokers of which company? call underwritters.. may be BOP or Net Ambit u may find somthing i guess..
Old 04-02-12   #13

My Mood: Daring

Just called up two guys for Aman - II.. one is saying all booked only resale is available and other is saying fresh available at 3150/sft and possession in 27 months..
Bhai

Call up BOP, they deal in fresh booking only.A lady has been calling me often.
I am looking for 2BHK in Aman-I in resale since I am funding myself and would expect possession after 1 and half year. and in resale it comes to me in 25 lac around.
Old 04-02-12   #14

Definately sir.. I will call up BOP.. before I call up, any idea on subvention plan. I was checking the payment plan and came to know about this plan 40% at the time of booking ( out of tht 40%, 25% can be bank financed) and remaining 60% on possession. any idea or suggestion on this?

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
Bhai

Call up BOP, they deal in fresh booking only.A lady has been calling me often.
I am looking for 2BHK in Aman-I in resale since I am funding myself and would expect possession after 1 and half year. and in resale it comes to me in 25 lac around.
Old 04-02-12   #15

My Mood: Daring

Definately sir.. I will call up BOP.. before I call up, any idea on subvention plan. I was checking the payment plan and came to know about this plan 40% at the time of booking ( out of tht 40%, 25% can be bank financed) and remaining 60% on possession. any idea or suggestion on this?
No Idea Bro
Old 04-02-12   #16

hmm.. just had a word with BOP guy they are offering me price of 2900/sft (other guys were offering 3100-3200).. as per them subvention plan is not there now.

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
No Idea Bro
Old 04-02-12   #17

hmm.. just had a word with BOP guy they are offering me price of 2900/sft (other guys were offering 3100-3200).. as per them subvention plan is not there now.
Hello Makkar,

I am also looking property in Noida.Can u plz tell me, which projects are in your list?
Old 05-02-12   #18

My Mood: Devilish

Plz ck omex plam garden, its very cheap, today I visited at site, 2bhk 24lac 3bhk 40 lac. Possassion on this diwali ...
Old 05-02-12   #19

Are you taking about omaxe palm green in gr.noida..

Originally Posted by subkashyap View Post
Plz ck omex plam garden, its very cheap, today I visited at site, 2bhk 24lac 3bhk 40 lac. Possassion on this diwali ...
Old 05-02-12   #20

so far, i have been to below sites:

Amrapali Hanging garden and heartbeat city (107)
Paras Tierra
Shranam (107) bit on higher side of my budget..

Amrapali location is good but not very good reviews on Amrapali.

Now as other members suggested me, will visit Jaypee Aman II..

Originally Posted by looking4pro View Post
Hello Makkar,

I am also looking property in Noida.Can u plz tell me, which projects are in your list?
The Following User Says Thank You to makkar For This Useful Post:
looking4pro (05-02-12)

40l, bhk, limit, noida, upper