#1 |
Hello IREFians,
I am looking for a 2 BHK apartment in Noida and My budget is 40L max. Please suggest. I have ruled out Noida Ext. and Gr. Noida. And I would prefer if possession is possible by the end of 2013 as paying 15K rent. will go for home loan. Please suggest, what would be good option in my budget. Last week, I have been to Amarpali heartbeat and hanging garden. Location is good, but slightly out of budget. Thanks.. |
#2 | |
My Mood:
Since u r looking for 2013 as possession date, you may not be abble to find property in fresh. If u r ready for resale (minimum 25 Lakhs) cash in hand) you may hv several options.
In fresh you may look at following options: Pratik Laureal Sector 120 (950 SFT) Pratik Wiesteria Sector 77 (955 SFT) JP Aman Sector 151 PAN OASIS 950 SFT Sector 70 Ajanara Homes sector 121 Supertech Cape town Sector 74 Resale Options: JP Kosmos Secor 134/129 Paras Tiera Sector 137 Logix Blossom county sector 137 Assotech Sector 78 (950 SFT) All of above options must be around ur budget.. you need to visit the site to veryfy and decide. wish u all the best Quote:
#3 | |
Thx Pawan for your response. Resale option does not fit into my budget. I will be dependnt upon bank finanance. As I mentioned earlier, I am looking for apartment for selfuse purpose not investement. In tht sense, which area would you suggest in fresh option for living.
Thanks.. Quote:
#4 | |
My Mood:
try ur luck in pan oasis and pratik laureal they will be 2 3 lakhs costly bt u wii get possesion in 2 years for sure..
pan oasis has excellent location pratik is furnished flats.. other members pls help this gentleman Quote:
#5 | |
My Mood:
you can get easily 2BHK for 30-32 lacs in fresh booking.
#6 |
My Mood:
#7 |
Thx Pawan and Cookie. Currently I am putting up in Dwarka and working in Gurgaon. I have spent time in Noida and liked it. I am looking for a place in my budget good connectivity with Delhi. You people are suggesting JP AMAN II. I will definately check that. Any idea about posession? I could nt see much on tht part on their website.
Thanks.. |
#9 | |
My Mood:
Aman-II would take 2 years easily to be ready. Better avoid small and unprofessional builders which this region has many. |
#10 |
Just called up two guys for Aman - II.. one is saying all booked only resale is available and other is saying fresh available at 3150/sft and possession in 27 months..
| 40l, bhk, limit, noida, upper |