#1 |
I am keen on buying a 3 BHK property with size of approximately 1600 sq ft in Noida and following are the new projects: a) Amrapali Sec -70 : This property looks to be okay but seems to be a bit overpriced as compared to Ajnara Sec 21. I am getting a rate of Rs 3250 psft all inclusive for their 1600 sq ft apartment. They have G + 18 floors in each tower. b) Ajnara GC Sec - 121 : They are constructing on a plot of around 18 acres and have G + 14 floors. c) Gardenia Glory Sec - 46 Noida: The site looks ok but one of the brokers pointed out that they have an existing school in between and the site is M shaped. They have a plot of 17 acres and have G + 18 floors in each tower. I would like to know from an end user / investment perspective which of the above projects would be the best in terms of: a) Quality of Construction b) Timely possession c) Builder Reliability d) Appreciation Your inputs would be highly appreciated. |
#2 |
I think , it depends where you want your house. Amrapali/Ajnara is good if you are working in NOida sec 58,62,63 or near by areas and 46 is good if you are working on express highway.
Quality of constructions: No doubt on this parameter GC/Ajnara will be number one and there is no much by other 2 builders. For this you can visit their old projects in Indirapuram/Vaishali Layouts and loading; Again on this if you see, GC/Ajnara having very good covered area as compare to others. you can do this calculation by putting values in excel sheet and comparing that with each other. in Case of GC/Ajnara it is around 5 to 7% more area Rates: I think, Amrapali you can get in Rs 3200 including everything in flexi plan so you are paying Rs 50 more. For GC/Ajnara in pure construction link plan , you can get around rates of Rs 3000 inlcuding evrything. For Gardenia rates are near to Rs 2900 for flexi and around 3050 for constuction link Possession time: Amrapali is saying for 3 years(36 months), Gardenia is saying for 30 months and GC/Ajnara is saying for 24 months. Early possession means..saving of Rent or saving of interest Location: ON this front Amrapali and Gardenia are having advantage as they are near to crowded area but if you think of 2 years ahead GC/Ajnara also having very good location. Just 2 km away but rates are cheap, near to FNG corridor, in future it will be middle of noida/greater Noida/Crossings so very good future, around their plot, lot of greenary which will be greenary for whole life. Yes it is true that Gardenia plot is having one school in between of plot and it can be problem in future. Based on these points, I booked flat in GC/Ajnara with good discount. If you want to know the company throught which i booked, PM me and I will give you contact information. Thanks |
#3 |
My Mood:
We went on the site of Ajnara and it appears that the site is right adjacent to a village named Ghadi-Chakhandi. Is there any reason for worry because of that? Also Does anyone know if the project of Ajnara in Sec-121 has been approved by Noida authority and banks? Who are the bankers that are providing finance? The rates are quite tempting and we are giving a serious thought to it. Who shuld be contacted for booking?
#4 |
Good questions!!! I also have same questions any quick reply to the above queries will be highly appreciated. Thanks in anticipation!!! |
#5 |
I also went to Ajnara Homes-121. There project is around 12 acres. They have a green park on the left side, which would be good in future. Location also is good.
They are asking to pay around 1Lakh for booking. Already they say that 120 bookings are done. Plans look ok, but few things are not clear, as this is as they say a Pre-Launch right now. 1) How reliable is Ajnara as a builder? 2) How would be the structure of the buildings, elevation etc. 3) As per them, they will start construction in next 2-3 months. I think depending on there booking. What happens if they dont get desired bookings. Would they delay the construction plan? 4) Only corporation bank has given the approval for now. They are working out with HDFC etc. Not sure if this is true or not. There are lot of unknowns, its tempting to book right now, but because of the above unknowns somehow i am stayin back. Has someone done the booking there? Could you please provide the updates. Thanks. |
#6 |
Hi Folks,
I went to HDFC Expo fair today and came to know about this project. HDFC seems to be funding this project, but since it it in pre launch stage, I fear to get into at this time. But rates are quite attractive so not able to decide. Will give thoughts and refer to this thread with further discussions to decide on Go or No Go! Thanks, Aashish |
#7 |
My Mood:
IS there a possibility of the project getting delayed ?
#8 |
My Mood:
Guys, Which project r u talking about ? The subject has 3 (Ajnara Vs Amrapali Vs Gardeni). So be specific or post against the correct project.
#9 |
My Mood:
Ajnara project seems to be the best of the lot ... one agent was offering me Rs 2565 psf (construction linked plan) !! only cause of concern is that Ajnara has recently delayed their Crossings project by over a year ..
#10 |
Kindly do not drown your well earned money in such projects which will be a flight to fancy?? Ideally ...you must Not even look for projects /builders who have only One project in the pipeline...If big builders with multiple on going projects are going kaput..it would be unwise to invest in these projects feaseability of one off project will be unviable. Secondly...the location of Ajnara ( chawla homes) in sec 121 is adjacent to a big village . Thirdly, the much better option is sector 119, where 5 big builders ---Amrapali, Eldeco, Gaursons, Unitech, IVR are building up . THE AJNARA- CHAWLA Homes in sec 121 are being quoted less than 2800 psf in CLP. |
| ajnara, amrapali, gardenia |