Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 09-08-09   #11

Today's HT i.e. 09.08.2009 edition carried an advt for Sec-70 launch without a builders name. The builder is Amrapali. They have again won a Group Housing plot auction for Sec-70 and have already pre-launched the project. Shall post the prices some other time.
Old 20-08-09   #12

Default Amrapali new projects

I am also interested.
Old 07-09-09   #13

Default Amrapali Sapphire

Hiiii,

I have found a decent rate in Platinum and got a flat there. Also interested in Sapphire. Location is good, ( better than 3 Cs) phase I work already in progress. It is a good investment as Amrapali has to do this project in time coz of numerous corporates, IAS lobby who got the chunk...

Interested guys....lets get a group going....

NisarDEL
Old 19-09-09   #14

Hi Nisar, Let me also know if u r getting group deals i Sapphire...... I m also interested
Old 19-09-09   #15

Thumbs up

Hii Tisha,

Sure..!! We have taken corporate deal, rates are cheaper.I will pm you the details. Kindly let me know your priority...2/3/bhk?
Old 19-09-09   #16

Hi Nisar,
I m interested in 1390sft flat in sapphire but r u sure they r still giving corporate deals? i came to know its sold out and also one agent called me that he has one flat booked 3050/sft inclusive of additional charges (swimming pool facing and 10th floor) but he is asking for 3 lakh black so i got confused paying black or going for another option of Gardenia 46.
If u hv any bookings as corporate deals in sapphire please let me know....
Tisha
Old 20-09-09   #17

Hiii Tisha,

Kindly forget these agents as they will land you in soup!! And giving any money as black is simply outrageous.!! I will advice you to go to their marketing offc in sector 62 and meet Sajid or Vikas. Some 3bk are still available so try fixing up rates wth them. Before finalizing...just mail me for rates.
Old 20-09-09   #18

Tisha/Nisar: I am interested too for a 2 BHK group booking. Whats the rate?
Old 20-09-09   #19

I am also looking to buy a 3BHK in amrapali sector 70. Anyone interested can PM me so that we may be able to get a group discount. I talked to them and they are ready to offer group discount for 8-10 bookings.

amrapali, projects