Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 27-05-09   #1

nicks has received little or  no feedback
Default Amrapali new projects

Does anyone have any information on Amrapali eden and sapphire? What are the rates and status of the projects
Old 07-06-09   #2

vaibhav_arora has received little or  no feedback

Hi Nicks

It's selling - surprise surprise! I tried talking to them and the rates are in the region of Rs 3400/ for construction linked plan - they are not willing to talk properly or listen. I did visit them with a checkbook so that they know im dead serious. Also, a few loopholes:
1. On i was told a price of 3300/- which was a 15 day old price. Now it is 3400/-
2. Project is not approved by any bank as of now - no tie up exists either - they claim they will get it within 10 days but right now - buyer beware.
3. I asked how many parking spots and on i was told two spots per apartment, and 920 apartments. In person, number of apartments is 1000+ and spots are 1500.
4. Layout has not been finalized for ground floors - they may give the GF as an independent floor or make 2 apartments per floor.

So overall, fishy proposition - and their attitude certainly made me feel like I'm begging for something rather than being made to feel like a customer.

I've dropped them.

good luck and cheers!
Vaibhav
Old 09-06-09   #3

amit_2009 has received little or  no feedback

customer service is very important. Buying property is a big decision... the arrogant builders and their projects should always be ignored.

Heard about a similar high profile project in pune...and now its builder is in coma...
Old 10-06-09   #4

Thanks Vaibhav and Amit, you're right. I also tried to speak to them a couple of weeks ago and their sales exec was quite cold in responding to my queries. All his answers were also tentative.

I dint know that they dint have tie up with any bank because I was told that its IDBI.

One thing is for sure that I would never want to put money in a project which is not approved by a good bank.

Vaibhav - Did you speak to Sajid mentioned on their site or visited their office?
Old 12-06-09   #5

NOIDA EYE has received little or  no feedback

Dear
Have u checked the construction quality of its earlier projects...It's worst...they are fetching the least rates in Indirapuram.....secondly they haveborrowed money at 3% p.m....how they are going to repay this is unanswerable........they are offering this project at 3000/- sq.feet inclusive of extra charges for group deals....The group has no moral ethics...can't u search for good builders in Noida...go and visit sec-119 for gaur & eledeco at Rs. 2500-2700 sq.feet inclusive of everything

they are quite better than this.
Old 03-07-09   #6

chiragw has received little or  no feedback

I am not sure where you are seeing Rs 2700-2800 for Gaur or Eldeco. Whom are you buying from? The builder or a broker or in resale?
Old 04-07-09   #7

Webcheetah has received little or  no feedback

Bumping this thread !!

Any +tives of the said project (Sapphire, Sec 45) ?? I found the location to be very lucrative but total cost for a 2 BR after adding up all the extra charges comes around 43 Lakhs. Will it be worth investing 43 lakhs here rather then 35-38 lakhs for a 3 BR in Indrapuram etc ???
Old 27-07-09   #8

Guys, I learnt that amrapali has launched phase 2 of sapphire which is equally priced and would be delivered in Mar12. As mentioned in one of my posts, amrapali offers excellant discount (upto rs250/sft) on bulk bookings i.e. 8-10.

Serious buyers, PM me and we can form a group.

Last edited by nicks; 28-07-09 at 02:19 AM.
Old 06-08-09   #9

Webcheetah has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by nicks View Post
Guys, I learnt that amrapali has launched phase 2 of sapphire which is equally priced and would be delivered in Mar12. As mentioned in one of my posts, amrapali offers excellant discount (upto rs250/sft) on bulk bookings i.e. 8-10.

Serious buyers, PM me and we can form a group.
Nicks, did you caught hold of some interested buyers ?? Count me for one if we can form a group. I am not able to PM, kindly pm me you no. so as we can take it further.
Old 09-08-09   #10

jaali2005 has received little or  no feedback

Amrapali has got allotment of two GH plots in Sec-45 and have launched the same as Sapphire phase -I & II. Total no of flats in phase-I is 1320. As per NOIDA GH rules there is no height limits in these GH plots. They are building G+23 floors per tower and they have 25 towers in approximately 1,00,000 (40,000 + 51,000) SQM area. As there is a huge rush of corporate bookings including from IAS lobby, hence this attitude problem. Construction work started in full swing. Sample flats are ready. Location also very nice. Phase-I is already bankable. Loans are on offer from BOM, BOB, HDFC, UCO etc.

amrapali, projects