Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 23-09-09   #1

Default Amrapali Sector 70

I am planning to buy a 2 BHK+1 study room of 1125ft and rate i am getting 2925Rs per sq ft inclusive of Car parking ,power back ,lease rent,electrification charges (excluding PLC and park facing) Seek advice from the forum can i go ahead with this rate ?
Old 24-09-09   #2

Lightbulb

Hiii Atiwari2,

Rate seems ok,Kindly confirm under what plan you are getting it, flexi or construction link and the tower location.
Old 24-09-09   #3

Forgot to add earlier that the rates are quite fluctuating and vary from broker to broker. Have you taken and compared rates from others.
Old 24-09-09   #4

Default 2925 is the corporate discount

2925 is the rate for corpate offer and construction link plan...Amrapali is giving to companies like HCL , NTPC.. I work in CSC...
here is the payement plan....
Payment Plan
For Booking 100000
Within 15 days of Booking [10% - Booking Amount (1 Lakh)]
Within 30 days of Bank Approval 30%
On 5th Floor completion 10%
On 10th Floor completion 10%
On 15th Floor completion 10%
On Completion of full structure of Tower 10%
On starting of Brick work 10%
On starting of finishing work 10%
On Possession IFMS+Meter Charges+ Other Charges

Last date for corporate deal is 27th Sept.

Last edited by atiwari2; 24-09-09 at 11:17 AM.
Old 24-09-09   #5

Lightbulb

Hiii Atiwari2,

Ya..Amrapali has started giving corporate bookings at good rates. I have also taken a flat in Amrapali Sapphire. I hope you are dealing directly with them and not through brokers.

You can go ahead SIR.
Old 01-10-09   #6

Question

I am also keen to book a flat at Sec 70.

I work with a company in Noida? Would I be able to get the same rate from Amrapali considering the corporate discount.

Kirti
Old 02-10-09   #7

Lightbulb

Hi Kirti..

Sure you can go ahead and book. Its a good investment and you can get corporate rate of 2750 psf all inclusive.

Pm me and i will tell you how...
Old 03-10-09   #8

I am almost finalized to book a flat of 995 SFT in this project. The builder is offering me either 1205 in B tower or 1105 in K tower. please advise me which one is better. Please post your views at the earliest as I have already given the booking amount and to finalise the flat number.

Old 04-10-09   #9

Lightbulb

Hiii,

Go for tower B ,which is road facing. What is psf rate you are finalizing?
Old 04-10-09   #10

I got it for 2925 psf of flexi plan in corporate deal.

amrapali, sector