Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 27-08-09   #1

Default Antriksh Nature project Sector-52 -NOIDA

I have booked a flat in Antriksh nature type -4 1925 sqft.
Builder is giving 4000 Rs per square feet downpayment rate.
Can someone advice regarding builder's reputaion & project athenticity?
Appreciate if someone share his/her views regarding this?

VK malik
Old 05-09-09   #2

Hello Mr Malik

If you have already booked - congratulations. If you have not done so, have you surveyed some of the other 'luxury' apartment complexes in the vicinity (prateek fedora in sector 61, e.g. or Manisha Keybee Marvel homes in the same sector?). Those are definitely cheaper. However, Antriksh is overall a great project - couple concerns:

1. Construction seems to be slower than others.

2. They have only 164 units and still its not sold out - so it might get more delayed.

Other than that, it seemed fine to me

- Vaibhav
Old 10-09-09   #3

Default thanks

Thanks vaibhav,
I have already booked 4 BKH at 4000 Rs psf. I could not do enough research thats why I was concerned about my investment.
Thanks for your info again.

Vkmalik
Old 10-09-09   #4

my cousin booked it btwn 3600 and 3700 downpayment...

Old 24-01-10   #5

Is the sq. ft price include the amenities like power backup, gym membership, PLC etc?, which are mentioned as features of the property.

thx
Old 04-05-10   #6

My Mood: Brooding

construction pics
http://www.antrikshgroup.com/noida-complete.html
Old 27-07-10   #7

My Mood: Devilish
Default current rate is 4500 downpayment + extra

nature is quoting 4500 + extra's

plan to handover in 1 year max...
Old 20-08-11   #8

hi members.

I am looking for a 3 bhk in this project. i know this is a delayed project. can some informed member help share any other negative about this project that could be reason for delay other than recession. also advice what should be the reasonable down payment price for a unit in this sector.

Kindly also help in case someone can upload latest construction pictures of the same .

Other option i am having is eldeco Utopia at 85 lkh all inclusive and 112 mtr duplex at 85 lkh in sector 52. Kindly advice which one will be best option

Old 21-01-12   #9

Originally Posted by vkmalik View Post
I have booked a flat in Antriksh nature type -4 1925 sqft.
Builder is giving 4000 Rs per square feet downpayment rate.
Can someone advice regarding builder's reputaion & project athenticity?
Appreciate if someone share his/her views regarding this?

VK malik
dear Mr. malik i had also visited this project and liked it but not booked any flat can you b specific on why r u not happy with this project. i m also trying to find out about the builder
Old 21-01-12   #10

My Mood: Relaxed

rajveer bhai .....mr maliks post is more than 2 years old....i think you should be asking this to others on the forum.

antriksh, nature, noida, project, sector52