#1 |
I am new in this forum, I have tried my best to find my answer in the forum but could not find out the suitable answer, Therefore starting a new thread. I have 30 lac cash with me and I am looking to buy an apartment under 70 ~ 75 lac in Noida. Could you please help me to find out best option based on my below requirements. 1) I will not shift in the apartment at least next 4 year, Therefore project completion in next 4 year is not a problem for me. 2) Basically I am looking for investment or earning good rent from the apartment. 3) I am looking the apartment closed with Metro station. 4) I would like to prefer CLP option. 5) I am looking for 3 BHK something around 1300 ~ 1700 Sq feet. 6) Would appreciate if I can get the apartment in pre launch price or in starting phase. 7) Good connectivity. 8) Reputed Builders only. 8) I am in IT profession.( would be great if close by some good IT companies) 9) I think good surrounding, water & electric supply, good roads and connectivity, Schools, markets and security are the basic concerns for all. Kindly suggest me. Thanks in advance. Lalit Bajaj |
#2 | |
Look in sector 137/143/168 on expessway ,after 4 year maximum IT company will be there of Noida region. |
#3 | |
I am quiet flexible with location and considering JP wishtown, sec7X,10X, 4X to main consideration. |
| appartment, lacs, noida |