#1 |
Hello Friends,
This is my first thread in this forum, I am a silent member from last 1 month and looking for my dream house. After some research, I have selected 7x sector in nodia which suits me and shortlisted below projects from 7x sector: 1. Prateek Wisteria (1135): 50 ~ 55 lac (resale) +ve: - Good/Reputed Builder - Good Layout -ve: - Heavy loading 2. JM Orchids (1147): 50 ~ 55 lac (fresh) +ve: - Small project, so possession might be on time - Wooden work in bedroom - Drawing+dinning area is bigger than other 2 - Not much loading -ve: - New Builder, not much idea about quality 3. Sethi Max Royal (1105) : 50 ~ 55 lac (Don't have much idea about this project) +ve: - Good layout - 80% work complete, so early possession is possible -ve: - ??? Please help me and give your suggestion about this, it will be great if you can add some more +ve & -ve. |
#4 | |
Hi GharChahiye,
Are you able to get the information on Sikka Karmic Greens, Sector 78 as well for 2BHK 1210 sqft? Kindly share if you have such information in the below format. Thanks Quote:
#6 |
I am not sure what all features is Sethi providing.
Wisteria giving modular kitchen, woodwork in bedrooms, fall cieling, balconi with all rooms (bedrooms + drawing room), and open area(much like a small balconi) with kitchen. i have a flat in wisteria and my friend in Sethi. |
| sectors |