Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 20-04-10   #41

My Mood: Blah

Originally Posted by puru.pathy View Post
Saw the dicussion about sector 104 ( Sports city and city park), I remember seeing a video on you tube about a local noida journalist taking out a petition to stop the green areas being sold off to builders. With the location of eldeco and ats projects it seems that noida authority has changed the masterplan 2021. It is appalling urban planning. I guess people should stop relying on the Noida map as posted on the authority website when evaluating the location of a project. Do you think these crooks might sell off the botanical garden in sector 38a as well?
Puru - the real crookedness is not selling off any piece of land once but many times over Those who know about a co-op society called saraswati kunj having a prime plot of land on golf course road, gurgaon - know what I am talking about. Abhi to tamaasha start hua hai.. dekhte jaao aage aage hota kya hai
Old 20-04-10   #42

My Mood: Blah

[QUOTE=vksharma2020;70303]
Originally Posted by vishal1880 View Post
Yups ... 107 and 110 are next to each other.... Grave Yard in the middle.... it seems like a Grave issue now [/quote
Originally Posted by vishal1880 View Post
]

Yes vishal, only LB is good. Everyhig else in Noida, Including LP, is trash. All Noida projects except LB are on or in front of graveyards!
I really dont know, coz I have managed to sell off my LB flat and booked a new one in LP... is it really that bad?
Old 20-04-10   #43

My Mood: Fine

Vishal, it was just in a lighter vein. Btw, we seem to be in the same boat. Can you send me a PM indicating the rate at which you sold in LB. I have sent you a PM as well.

Last edited by vksharma2020; 20-04-10 at 11:08 AM.
Old 20-04-10   #44

My Mood: Relaxed
Default At what rate did u sell?

[quote=vishal1880;70568]
Originally Posted by vksharma2020 View Post
[i]
I really dont know, coz I have managed to sell off my LB flat and booked a new one in LP... is it really that bad?
What was the rate at which you sold it? Did u manage to get some premium, how many instalments have u paid already?
Old 20-04-10   #45

My Mood: Happy

[quote=vishal1880;70568]
Originally Posted by vksharma2020 View Post
[i]
Hi Vishal
At what rate did you sell the LB flat. I am also thinking of selling off my flay to buy a bigger sized apartment.
Old 20-04-10   #46

Originally Posted by sidhjs View Post
It has been confirmed that Eldeco is coming in Sector-107, which I guess should be on the east end (Dadri Road) of the Road which goes infront of 3C Bouleward. Soon we should have the details.

Great if experts can compare Eldeco with ATS One Hamlet, especially ATS Size 1620 (1620 size is quite sidelined by ATS One Hamlet). To start with
1. Eldeco definitely has an edge location wise.
2. Adjacent to Eldeco will be upcoming Noida Sports complex
3. Eldeco price is 3000 psf and ATS is at 3500 psf
4. The major set back in ATS is that they refused to provide floor 3 till 6, bookings are available only from floor 7 onwards.

One Adv in ATS is that it starts from size 1620 onwards so no doubt that gentry will be better in ATS, in contrast Eldeco min size is 1100

Is it worth to spend 500 extra in ATS?

Thnx,
Sidhartha
Location wise Eldeco Sharnam is better as it is coming up in front of 3C Bouleward. How do you compare this project with 3C's Bouleward or Panache?
Old 21-04-10   #47

capreal26 - agree entirely with you. Imagine buyers buying a flat thinking that project is in front of a Golf course or a city park and then selling off the green belt. I guess these people have no scruples.
Puru.
Old 06-05-10   #48

Why is that very little has been discussed about Eldeco Sharanam, a newly launched project in Sector 107 noida, despite the fact that Eldeco is considered to be the name of repute.

bouleward, eldeco, project, sector107