Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 07-07-10   #1

My Mood: Angelic
Default Flat in Noida /Noida Extension

Deall All,

I am looking for a Flat in Noida /Noida Extension . I have scouted and surveyed a lot in this area, having visited Patel, Ajnara, Supertech , Crossings , Amarpali Leisure part apartments , JP and is quite confused .
My budget is 28-30 Lacs Maximum and looking for 3 Bedroom . Personally, i liked Patel plan .

I will request all and whosoever have and information, please guide . Which could be a better buy, as i intend to reside . I work in Delhi and find NE can offer good flats in my price bracket

Guide me . Help me Build my nest . Every broker say the other is not ok .

I want ppl who have booked , to plz come forward and guide me.

First Home
Old 13-01-12   #2

Depends on what you need and where do u work. As you are looking in extension, crossing will be accessible to you. In Crossing ready to move of about 1200 sqft will be available about 30 laks, however the property appreciation is very less in that area. In extension in the same price you will get something for which basement is still not there. For extension my advise would be to let the matters clear. No doubt you will get a bit costly from the current rate if the things get settled but that would keep ur investment safe. However don't expect for that area to be livable before end of 2015. If you are ready to take risk then invest in extension however don't pay anything above 50 k. Broker will tell you for 1 lac but make a hard bargain and dont pay anything above 50k.
If you have listed patel as ur choice read the previous posts and you will get loads of negative and positive points, make your decision considering them because all the builders have some pros and cons so it depends what are you ready to accept and what is the availability...

Last edited by naim.rahman; 13-01-12 at 05:05 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to naim.rahman For This Useful Post:
new_indian (13-01-12)
Old 13-01-12   #3

My Mood: Amazed
Smile

GO for Crossing Republic only....Gardina wil give u 1200sqt@25 lac.
MAhagun as wel wd the same rate...
only propble wd CR is route,if u manage then go ahead wd CR only
Old 13-01-12   #4

My Mood: Cheerful

Originally Posted by ankitrrastog View Post
GO for Crossing Republic only....Gardina wil give u 1200sqt@25 lac.
MAhagun as wel wd the same rate...
only propble wd CR is route,if u manage then go ahead wd CR only
CR is not a better option for living as well as for investment also ... STP & Connectivity are the worst part , rates are Same from the last 2.5 years ... no appreciation
Old 13-01-12   #5

Originally Posted by Prashu View Post
CR is not a better option for living as well as for investment also ... STP & Connectivity are the worst part , rates are Same from the last 2.5 years ... no appreciation
AKAIK the infrastucture of CR was supposed to be built by private parties (some group of Builders) not GDA.
Builders having sold the inventories in CR.......why they will bother now........CR is now nobody's baby............

Noida and G Noida have masterplan(s), but no masterplan for Crossings.

Unfortunately..........Noida Extension have too many IFs and BUTs...........
1) New UP Govt.....Nobody can predict what kind of coalition will be formed......
2) Supreme Court.......whether SC will give a balanced judgement....OR....a Politically Motivated one..........Dont underestimate the reach of Rahul Baba.
3) NCRPB.....is in no hurry to consider the case of N Ex. In any case it is under jurisdiction of Congress....
4) Long Gestation time for N Ex to become livable......5 Years
5) Few good but too many small time builders (me too types).
IF and When, Noida Extension survives all these......only then it will be better Real Estate Destination as compared with Crossings.
The Following User Says Thank You to ManGupta For This Useful Post:
agniabhi (15-01-12)
Old 13-01-12   #6

My Mood: Angelic

Really true Mr. Gupta, i think people should not go for NE as of now, but they can book the moment it gets a green signal. there would not be much difference in the prices by then.

extension, flat, noida, or noida