#1021 | |
My Mood:
One more thing I forgot to mention in my post this Saturday. The area where JCB had razed farms is surrounded by flags of "Angel Homes". |
#1022 |
As per feedback from gardenia, Angle Home (FSI buyer) plot was supposed to be a part of land which is yet to be transferred to gardenia. How that has been razed first? Ulta pulta ho raha hai.....
#1023 |
I visited it. It says, its is platform for interaction between developer and clients. I think it has been created by developer. No harm in joining because in such case, many of the questions can be answered by developer.
#1024 |
My Mood:
I called him. he asked me to send email with all ur queries and he will reply and give all details. ...please see if okey..or u want to add/delete something.
Dear Mr Manjeet This is with reference to our talk this evening and would like to raise our concerns on behalf of our group. 1) We need the complete brochure of Full project showing the final specifications on Facilities, Area, Completion, Layouts of Each unit, and Other details. A lot of specifications have been changed since we had given the token amounts. Before the construction starts, we should be very well informed and cleared on the details of the project where we are investing in. 2) What is the reason of such a delay in the project. It’s almost 8 months we all had paid the token amount and nothing constructive has happened yet apart from Bhoomi Pujan. 3) Why the bhoomi pujan was such a low key affair. Why investors were not informed. Are you going to have any welcome party planned in which investors will be invited? 4) What is the status of the contruction on ground. Some of us had visited the site and found nothing major development on ground. Even the Site Office and the sample flats are not ready yet. 5) In our last meeting with you in july, (in which you were not present), it was promised that the website will be revamped in two weeks time. Nothing has been done yet. 6) What is the status of transfer of balance land? This balance land includes which part of project? 7) What are your plans and actions on subject of ‘Farmers occupying some part of land there and doing farming’. 8) Please give us the tentative completion dates of various towers. We are not satisfied with the pace of work. We plan to visit your office again on coming 29th August and would appreciate if you attend meeting this time with your senior colleagues to address above issues. With Thanks and Regards Lucky |
#1025 |
My Mood:
Looks good to me. I suggest if they don't reply in 1-2 days call again and ask all the questions.
#1026 |
bloombox/ Ravi
Sent you PM. Pls see. Cheers |
#1027 | |
My Mood:
#1028 |
My Mood:
Hi Basant,
u can post it here as well. let us all see it, unless it is personal ![]() Hi Bloombox, u have covered almost everything. am ok with the email .just check on the timing to send as we r planning to meet on 29th so u can maybe delay for some days...but all depends on the group's collective call.
#1029 |
My Mood:
What I suggest is keep the email with high level points..manjeet or any other official wont reply im much detail for every little issues very precisely.
Keep the points high level and crisp. Kochar |
#1030 |
Ravi
Since Mr. Manjeet Singh has agreed to respond, let us give it a try and see... Munish There is nothing personal man...Same points with just made few corrections Ashish Going back on promise of site office is a strong point and may be covered under mail, if not already sent. We need to be ready for going to higher ups in Gardenia (in case Manjeet Singh fails to respond satisfactorily). Can any one dig out cell #, email id of Mr. Sanjiv Sharma / Mr. Manoj Kumar Ray, MD & Chairman respectively? The only visible progress in last 15 days post-25th meeting is secret bhumi poojan and few more towers opened for booking. Why they are not putting more JCBs/ Labours to level the ground? Why not more resources to set up site office? Why not excavation for sample flats? The excavation for sample flats, setting of site office with pre-fabricated structure should not take more than 2-3 days. Why the hell they are taking ages? Munish bhai, u said let us think positive....Gardenia walo ne kuchh baki rakha hai positive thinking ke liye? |
| city, gardenia, golf, noida |