Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 20-04-10   #41

trial, 2850 all incl is a good rate u got. location is excellent. project should go good, and so as investment returns.
Old 20-04-10   #42

My Mood: Busy
Default Availability !

Originally Posted by trialsurvey View Post
Even at 2850 all incl you are advising against it ? Also I found the availability with only one of the agents .. all the others are saying that its completely sold out.

Coke bhai kuch reason toh batao .. whats wrong in the project ?

Trial, ye rate extra ordinary nahi hai, ye rate 1 maheene pahle bhi mil rahe the. Also availability ka koi funda nahi hai ismain. You can check with some more brokers. I can also give you no's where u can find availability.

Though I am skeptikal about Gardenia Golf City.reasons already mentioned in previous threads.
Old 20-04-10   #43

CLP 2850 all inclusive (assume it includes lease rent) is better than Corporate offer some one indicated at http://www.indianrealestateforum.com...stcount19.html.
Old 20-04-10   #44

I agree with Coke that these are not extraordinary rates, as all the builders near to 75eg. Amarpali, Mahagun, Skytech, JM orchid are having almost similar rates.

However the township and location make this site as extraordinary and if the project executes well then we can expect the good returns. This can be counted by - The projectes just opposite to sector 75 are Mahagun Ms and Oamxe twin towers in sector 50 are having rates BSP of 3900 and 4300 respectively. (excluding other charges)

It can also be happen, while opening few more towers Gardenia would not raise or nominal raise in prices just because of good compitition with above mentioned builders.

Yes, I again agree with Coke that few of the floors are still available however you may not get the floor of your own choice after a time period.

City rates would never go down and give max. returns, take the example of Delhi, GGN , Noida etc..

rest..its everybody perception atleast I don't want to to go to sector 137 where there is complete lonely place and far from noida city or sector 117 unitech unihomes , 120 amarpali zodiac where BSP rates are already 3200 or 3200 +

I don't have any doubts on location and builder what else we are looking for ?

Ravi

Originally Posted by coke_indian View Post
Trial, ye rate extra ordinary nahi hai, ye rate 1 maheene pahle bhi mil rahe the. Also availability ka koi funda nahi hai ismain. You can check with some more brokers. I can also give you no's where u can find availability.

Though I am skeptikal about Gardenia Golf City.reasons already mentioned in previous threads.
Old 20-04-10   #45

When I started hunting for a house for my own use, I liked sector 75 as a location and hence, started taking interest in Gardenia.

It is a GH Township of 150 acres. With Towers planned as G+15 and FAR of 2.75, it means that the ground coverage will be less than 20%. This attracted me a lot. What I want is open area all around, it is immaterial whether it is golf course, cricket / football field or anything else.

When I first saw gardenia master plan, i felt sorry that gardenia is not making best use of open area. I felt that the alignment of towers is irrational. The green open area is not evenly distributed.

Later, when things unfolded I realised that Gardenia is doing this deliberately as a part of its business plan to fund the project. It has divided peripheral area in to several plots and taking advantages of rules for GH, it is selling these plots to other builders. It has already sold one to Eleven Buildcon. More may be coming. It has opened two plots for booking so far.

The 60 meter wide main road and 45 meter road between Sector 75 and 76 will be constructed by NOIDA Authority.

Internal developments within the plots including roads, power, water, sewerage etc. will be developed by the builders who have purchased land from gardenia.

Thus, gardenia will not only raise funds for deposit with NOIDA Authority but will also kick start the project with minimum investment. After all, it has 10 years time to pay land cost to NOIDA Authority and it will be able to sale project land well before that.

My feeling is that once the peripheral plots are developed, Gardenia will go for phase-II i.e. central portion and commercial where it will make killing.

Since the risks are distributed and there are many stakeholders, I feel project will start soon.

Of course, even if buyers get their apartments in time, be prepared to face huge construction activities in 150 acres for next 10 years.

Last edited by basantp; 20-04-10 at 01:00 PM. Reason: ..
Old 20-04-10   #46

Gardenia Layout for 150 acres and its sub-division
Attached Images

Old 20-04-10   #47

hi noidahome, great info.
According to above map, block A is already being sold, What about Block B (the one in red) ? units in it are also for sell now ? i guess block b will be better than block A....ur comments on it.
Old 20-04-10   #48

My Mood: Brooding

Originally Posted by NoidaHome View Post
When I started hunting for a house for my own use, I liked sector 75 as a location and hence, started taking interest in Gardenia.

It is a GH Township of 150 acres. With Towers planned as G+15 and FAR of 2.75, it means that the ground coverage will be less than 20%. This attracted me a lot. What I want is open area all around, it is immaterial whether it is golf course, cricket / football field or anything else.

When I first saw gardenia master plan, i felt sorry that gardenia is not making best use of open area. I felt that the alignment of towers is irrational. The green open area is not evenly distributed.

Later, when things unfolded I realised that Gardenia is doing this deliberately as a part of its business plan to fund the project. It has divided peripheral area in to several plots and taking advantages of rules for GH, it is selling these plots to other builders. It has already sold one to Eleven Buildcon. More may be coming. It has opened two plots for booking so far.

The 60 meter wide main road and 45 meter road between Sector 75 and 76 will be constructed by NOIDA Authority.

Internal developments within the plots including roads, power, water, sewerage etc. will be developed by the builders who have purchased land from gardenia.

Thus, gardenia will not only raise funds for deposit with NOIDA Authority but will also kick start the project with minimum investment. After all, it has 10 years time to pay land cost to NOIDA Authority and it will be able to sale project land well before that.

My feeling is that once the peripheral plots are developed, Gardenia will go for phase-II i.e. central portion and commercial where it will make killing.

Since the risks are distributed and there are many stakeholders, I feel project will start soon.

Of course, even if buyers get their apartments in time, be prepared to face huge construction activities in 150 acres for next 10 years.
but i guess the bottom line is that as a small end user i will get my flat in time if i book now .. and also the quality is expected to be reasonable ?
Old 20-04-10   #49
algorithmixx
Unregistered User

Noidahome, could you mark the plots that Gardenia is giving to other builders?

A lot in this project will depend on how the builder uses the ample land available. If they screw up in the designs it could become an incorrigible mess.
Old 20-04-10   #50

also pls if anyone knows, which blocks are being sold and which units are sold out. thanks

city, gardenia, golf, noida