Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 08-03-10   #41

In my view it is good deal. You would have got choice floor / frontage.

If you have booked under Corporate plan, may be you will get complete wood work also.

Do you have tower / cluster plans? I want to see location of towers vis-avis golf course. Pls. attach here.
Old 08-03-10   #42

which is best tower in your opinion? I want lower (3-4 floor).
Old 09-03-10   #43

My Mood: Aggressive

Originally Posted by Basant View Post
which is best tower in your opinion? I want lower (3-4 floor).
It depends on your priority like balcony facing towards..NEWS?, entrance direction etc. etc...
In my view south facing balcony is the best for direct sunlight and entry towards east/west.....so check the their plan (attached here) according to your need....

Best wishes!!
Attached Images

Old 10-03-10   #44

My Mood: Aggressive
Default Yahoo Group

There is a yahoo group for Gardenia Golf City, if interested can join it.

gardeniagolfcity AT yahoogroups DOT com
Old 14-03-10   #45

Originally Posted by amagaral View Post
Hi Chandra, My corporate has got gardenia offer ith best rates and deals(quite less as mentioned above). It ill be not good to open my contact etc, but if u r seriously interested, u can send my private msg for info, e may accomodate u in our group.
please let me kno the details of corporate deal at my email id: akgoel_1978rediffmail.com
Old 23-03-10   #46

Default need help..urgent

Hi guys,
Im planning to book flat in gardenia sec 75. but i read in the forum about STP and kabristan infront of the plot as i guess.. can anybody please help me to clear my confusion how it is impacting to the project also gardenia is small group im also scared how they will be delivering the flats in time...
any response from you all will be appreciated..
million thanks...
Old 24-03-10   #47

My Mood: Brooding

good project .. but be prepared for delays due to the huge size of the project
Old 24-03-10   #48

My Mood: Buzzed
Default Nailin the Coffin

Hi Friends

Gardenia is giving some good corporate deals. I work with HCL and the corporate rate offered was Rs.2610 psf (+ abt 5 lacs at the final stages). The rates become close to about Rs.2750 psf when booked under Construction based plan...

Some updates:
1. The STP doesn't really come into picture. I have been visiting the place regularly and the smell is missing or too less to create any concerns.
2. The Kabristan issue too doesnt impact much as the place allotted for it is too small.
Waise bhi, with the kind of depths humanity has reached, ghosts would be afraid of us rather than the other way around :-)

There are some questions which are bothering me about Gardenia. I know that only the fellow boarders can guide me further on this. The company or agents have their vested interests which can best be IGNORED...

1. Completion time -
a. The first phase consists of 6-7 towers. Can they be completed in something like 3 years?
b. Are they promising to complete the golf course, stadium, park etc within 3 years?
c. What is the estimated time for the completion of the entire township? There could be a case that the allocations are done in 2013 (best case) and the construction work continues forever. What it would actually mean that the township may not be live-able for a long long time.

2. Gardenia's Reputation
a. How has the group delivered in the past or how is the work going on wrt the ongoing projects?
b. Are they relying a lot on the success of their future IPO? RE IPOs are not known to be very interesting
c. Will they be able to execute so many projects parallely?

3. New developments
a. One of my trusted sources (into RE) said that Gardenia is planning to sell (might have already done so) away some of its 150 acres to other builders. He said that this could impact the planning of the township and we might have a new Indirapuram probably, more congested.

Please guide friends...
Your benevolent advise matters the most to people like me...

Buzzz
Old 24-03-10   #49

It is interesting to note the following conditions of NOIDA for GH projects which have bearing on the project/ end user;

1. gardenia pays just 10% of land cost before agreement and balance in 10 years.

2. gardenia can sale up to 70% of project land area to other builders but after completing internal development works.

3. gardenia to submit building plans within 9 months (from agreement / possession), start developments/ construction within 18 months, complete internal development works within 5 years, utilize 15% of project FAR within 5 years and utilize full FAR within 10 years.
Old 24-03-10   #50

My Mood: Busy

Can not share the source here but Gardenia is giving a corp deal 1170 sqf flat in 31 Lkhs all inclusive(Latest)

Pls contact ur brokers.

Also investigate more before taking Gardenia flst. Basant has presented good facts.

150, acres, coming, gardenia, group, sector, township