#11 | |
My Mood:
You can have a serious look at logix , in case if 137 is one of your preferred location ...
Positives : 1) All towers are launched except two ... that makes 15 out of 17 2) Less loading , comparatively 3) Construction is on in full swing and all the tower are being constructed in parallel by 4 diff contractors ,,, BLK , H S Oberoi , Ecodel and Simplex 4) Cental park/parking is being developed by another contractor 5) You can check the construction quality as few floors are already complete . Cons 1) Might not be able to negotiate too much ... they give 5 % dis to single buyer , for corp deal , u may get 1 or 2 % more depending upon the number 2) Clear height is 8feet 10 inches , which is adequate as per Noida Authority (few people might not like it). 3) Everyone in your group might not get their preferred location ... Quote:
#12 |
My Mood:
hello seekadvise, the rates for royal park is 3500 on their website but the actual rate is 2900 CLP. I have checked 2 days back.
#13 |
Beware.... most are chaaloo kind of builder and only collecting 40% amount and giving completion date as Dec 2013 and will not complete project before Dec 2015.
If you are leader of group then choose project where builder is honest and deliver on time. Otherwise other 124 guys will bang you if project got delayed or stoped or builder used your money to lauch another project. So play on safer side and strike a deal in CLP and payment plan like this 1: Booking 1 Lakh + rest of 10% amount at project bankable 2. 10% on completion of first floor 3. 10% completion of 4th floor 4. 10% completion of 8th floor 5. 10% on 12th floor 6. 10% on 16th floor 7. 10% top floor 8. 10% on plaster complete 10. 10 %Internal work/tiling complete 11. 10% on offer of possession + all other charges It's OK if you get same CLP rate like retail customer stress on builder to agree above payment plan because builder can not use your money to launch another project because you will pay what builder will construct. If any builder agree on above payment plan then he is honest. So try your 125 strength to get better payment plan rather than Rs. 50 discuont. Flexi payment+NOIDA land payment plan is used by builders to launch one after another projects. |
#14 | |
BANNED
My Mood:
Impressive research and great to know that people are cross checking things rather than relying on brokers sitting in their a.c offices and then later regretting. Here are my views: 1. Crossings republik is LESS DENSE than "So Called noida extension", You will see this in 3 years time when many structures will be visible. Plus expect construction in that area for good 6-7 years. 2. Ghaziabad authority is worst in NCR, Greater noida auhtority is much better. Electricty and other infra problems persist in Ghaziabad at their highest level. But since the whole sub-city is developed by provate builders, you will still be better off than indirapuram infra. 3. Polluting Industries across the road will be a big problem for residents in Crossings and I have heard the Dumping site issue is still NOT solved. 4. The connectivity to Noida from Crossings still "Planned" OMAXE GRAND WOODS 1. Omaxe registry is Banned in Greater Noida, not sure about Noida, but in Greater noida its banned due to non clearance of dues. 2. Contruction quality of Grand woods has been compromised as project was under construction during cash cruch..and it was left Raw and open to weather for good 2 seasons 3. Unitech Horizons is in Greater Noida..If you are willing to go the extra distance but want to live in a Proper city, at most reasonable price, then Greater Noida is best according to me. the cities infrastructure is very robust and you can get probably ready to move in appartments in 2100-2200 psf. The hospitals, malls, schools, colleges and all facilities are in the city, the only question is that you may have to travel extra 15 kms (10 mins using expressway). The sectors where Unitech is being made..there are many projects which are in last phase of construction and will offer good price. The location opposite wipro will be good in coming 2,3 years. All in all please keep in mind that "So called Noida extension" is giong to be a very dense and tight area. A bigger version of Indirapuram. Crossings in that matter is more better..the only cons i could see in crossings is ghaziabad infra, pollution from factiories and Dumping issue |
#15 |
My Mood:
You can try upcoming Lotus zinc on expressway.I find it as a good location and a good builder too.But the problem is its under pre launch and still the price is high 3150.But since you are in a big group may be you could get a better deal.
Advantages as I see are: 1.Right there on expressway(with service road in between) 2. 1 km from FNG expressway. 3. Lots of commercial around it.(I personelly belive its best to buy house with big offices nearby thus demand will be higher in future ) 4.Not much crowded since its on the other side of the e way. 5. metro station should also not be far off IF GN Metro plan works. |
#16 | |
Hi dear
I am also working in PSU sector in Noida and I have book Ajnara Grand Heritage . The rates is quite competitive. Lay out plan is good and the builder construction quality is much better than the rest of them in an around these sector. For your information Within a week or so they have chaged their price. Quote:
#17 |
You have booked ajanara at what price. Kindly share.
I am also interested. Manish |
#18 |
My Mood:
I am also interested.pls share the price
#19 |
Ajnara is having a corporate plan of Rs. 2635 under flexi plan. Pl. read my initial post. Any one can avail this rate, if they go thru' the dealer. I heard that they are going to revise their rate shortly.
The rates are depandant on demand vs supply. The supply is certainely more than the demand, however it is observed that the builder are increasing their rates after initial 20-25% booking. It has also been observed that after the initial booking, it is not easy for the builder to book in bulk at increased rates. In view of above, it can be concluded that the rates are dependant of 25% supply Vs 100% demand. Hence, we get a less rate at the launch of the project and hence bulk booking, as the rates increases the no. booking gets dropped. I guess that at least 25-30% inventory is still left with the builder, where they declared that the project is 100% sold out. |
#20 | |
My Mood:
for which floor "2635 under flexi plan"