Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Like Tree111Likes

Old 20-07-12   #431

Likes Given: 578
My Mood: Amused

Premium would be in cash only.. bhai cant Pm u...
You have to have atleast 25 msges for PM facility....

Tower 16... 850 sqft... Possession next year...
Old 20-07-12   #432

Likes Given: 4

hi friends, has anyone been to the site of Aman lately? I wonder what is the latest progress on constr. can anyone update me on the amenities being actually built up on ground. Going through the brochure of the project, many things has been vaguely mentioned at places and has been skipped at other places. For eg at places it is mentioned that the project will have a swimming pool but in the list of amenities it is missing. Similarly 9 hole golf course cannot be just chip and put because it is as good as a functional golf course with long drive. other things like club, gym, crescet .....are really being planned? Does anyone has a BBA for the project? if yes than pl tell me what all have been mentioned in that.
Old 21-07-12   #433

Likes Given: 13

I will check mine BBA(Not actually BBA, but some different name) and will update you.

PS: I too have one unit in Jaypee Aman
Old 21-07-12   #434

Likes Given: 70

it doesnt have 9 golf, does it?
there is only one swimming pool for everbody, dont you think it will be too congested?
Old 24-07-12   #435

Likes Given: 64
My Mood: Aggressive

Originally Posted by abhinav_2325 View Post
it doesnt have 9 golf, does it?
there is only one swimming pool for everbody, dont you think it will be too congested?
i dont think so
Old 25-07-12   #436

Likes Given: 70

can anybody explain why one swimming pool will be enough for so many towers with so much density, how many flats are there in total??
Old 25-07-12   #437

Likes Given: 1414
My Mood: Cheerful

Originally Posted by abhinav_2325 View Post
can anybody explain why one swimming pool will be enough for so many towers with so much density, how many flats are there in total??
As I know you won't get anywhere in Noida where there are more than one swimming pool.
pool size may vary............no matter society is small or tiny lol

Unitech Habitat in Greater Noida is the only society which has three swimming pools in this region..........
libra21 likes this.
Old 27-07-12   #438

Likes Given: 17
My Mood: Amazed

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
As I know you won't get anywhere in Noida where there are more than one swimming pool.
pool size may vary............no matter society is small or tiny lol

Unitech Habitat in Greater Noida is the only society which has three swimming pools in this region..........
cookie ji... LP has 4 or 5

LB too has multiple, there wud for sure be quite a few upcoming societies with multiple swimming pools.
Old 27-07-12   #439

Likes Given: 1414
My Mood: Cheerful

Originally Posted by ankur.jain83 View Post
cookie ji... LP has 4 or 5

LB too has multiple, there wud for sure be quite a few upcoming societies with multiple swimming pools.
I am not sure about 5 summing pools...
I hope you are not counting kids pool lol.
As I know LB has only one club and that too open for outsiders....
I need to check with LP, I don't believe this 5 swimming pool thing.
Old 28-07-12   #440
Senior Moderator

Likes Given: 2424
My Mood: Amused

WARNING

Buying Selling, Personal Information not allowed

English Only
IndianRealEstateForum (IREF) is an English-only forum. All content posted in publicly viewable areas of the forum must be written in English.

Personal Information
Do not post personal information, such as full names, email addresses, numbers, or home/business addresses on the forum. If you feel the need to disclose this information, do it in a private message. Posts containing personal information will be deleted. Revealing real world information about a member, administrator or moderator is STRICTLY PROHIBITED, regardless of the source, public or private. This includes any information about a forum member that reveals an individual's legal name, address, occupation or other sensitive or personally identifiable information.

Members please

Repeated warnings/abuse can lead to suspension, permanent ban

aman, jaypee