#11 |
Baat sahi Rahul Bhai... We argue with brokers regarding discount if in the mean time unit purchased by another person then you have to adjust with another location. So buy unit with your choice. if u r giving 50 lac then don't think for 25k-50k.
#14 |
dear all
r u all aware that JP is only giving PROVISIONAL ALLOTMENT letter on booking of ur unit and they are not even signing a BBA, although they have started demanding their next instalment as per the CLP. it is quite funny and legally incorrect to make demand for next instalment w/o signing the BBA and alloting the unit in ur name has anybody have experience on this issue? regards sids |
#15 | |
whats so great about signing a one-sided BBA? And, why is it 'illegal' to not issue BBA's |
#16 | |
i am suprised that people are making payments based on a PROVISIONAL ALLOTMENT LETTER which does not even assure u that the unit has been booked in ur name. apart from the public being so gullible i am further surprised that even banks are funding the project based on provisional allotment letter and w/o a BBA. regards sids |
#17 | |
#18 |
had visited JP and took up the issue of BBA with their legal dept. JP is willing to execute the BBA, however, the purchaser will hav to pay 2% of bsp for regd the docu with NA. due to the large amount involved almost none of the buyers venture for the BBA. so the product is avble but costly.
regards sids |
#20 |
I booked a 27th floor unit in tower 9. I felt that staying on a higher floor will be a unique experience. You'll get manhattan like views from your balconies...in cities like mumbai, the higher floors get sold first...and attract PLCs...
| garden, isles, jaypee |