#291 | |
All are in same location..It has more to do with facing.. have replied u at mail.. ONGC 3 bhk a better layout.. Shourya 4 bhk is better..
#293 | |
Can anybody please put some light on this... Is there any special deals for ONGC in thi employees in this project... |
#294 | |
Even I visit the GI site yesterday, and no work has started yet. What broker told me is that the digging we are seeing is for digout mud for other project. |
#296 |
i am reading all the threads of jaypee but unable to make out the difference in between kosmos and GI. Why the rates of GI are more even if it will take another 5 years to complete. Kosmos are selling at low price although it is in better shape. I could only found one diff which is that the GI is part of Jaypee main land near to their corporate office whereas the kosmos is bit far away. Senior members of forum, kindly guide me to find out the differences and which one is a better investment option. pls help |
#298 | |
In addition GI is the choice of people who want to pay money in next 3-4yrs while in kosmos you would have to pay 90% right now |
| garden, isles, jaypee |