Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 09-12-09   #101

Originally Posted by Venkytalks View Post
Thanks Vaibhav.

Is there any commercial building on construction linked plan, which does not require upfront payment of 25-30 Lakhs?
I have been looking for 10-15,000 sq. ft. of office space. I can get Rs 10 or less in newly developed NOIDA sectors (little inside) and Rs 17-20 on main sector roads. If you go and buy the 450 sq. mt. plot in same sector and construct yourself 10,000 sq. ft, at current price, it will cost over Rs 2.5 crore. I would suggest stay away from commercial property for now.
Old 10-12-09   #102

Default Kosmos and Klassic

I am hearing lot of bad rumors about Jaypee Kosmos project. Can somebody please clarify the actual picture?

Is the construction in Kosmos and Klassic is ON?
Old 11-12-09   #103

Klassic digging is on. Kosmos digging maybe after 4 months
Old 11-12-09   #104

hi any idea whn klassic will finish and when will it actually get into the top gear construction. i have heard jaypee's other more expensive projects like kalypso or imperial are progressing well... why is klassic lagging behind
Old 11-12-09   #105

Massive digging needed for Klassic. Only shallow digging and levelling is currently on. Deep foundation digging yet to start.
Old 18-12-09   #106

Default Kalypso or Imperia is EXTREMLY slow

>like kalypso or imperial are progressing well

That is not true. Kalypso or Imperial construction is going on from last 18 months and they have not completed the digging yet. I feel construction in Jaypee is going on extremly slow. Does it take 18 months to finish foundation? How can they deliver in another 18 months. Jaypee will be late by at least 1-2 years. If they delay construction of old projects, it will not go well with new buyers.
Old 20-12-09   #107

I have not heard any +ive about JP in the entire thread. JP is a big group wouldn't they do something to save there brand image ? If they are not able to deliver on time, its going to impact their reputation
Old 21-12-09   #108

My Mood: Amazed
Default JP Wishtown Klassic / 3C Boulevard ?

I'm looking to invest in JP wishtown Klassic or 3C Lotus Boulevard. Please advice asap.

Cheers!!!!
Old 21-12-09   #109

If you want to live in it, go for 3C.

If you want to invest for a good bump up, go for Jaypee. I think the risks have now receeded for Jaypee.

Discussed in detail earlier by myself and others in N-GN expressway projects.
Old 21-12-09   #110

My Mood: Amazed

Thanx venky for the useful post . I basically want to buy a flat for investment purpose but the air of rumours about JP's delayed projects is too dense...Can you please help me in this regard as I am worried about the timely completion of this project?

greens, jaypee, noida