Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Like Tree2Likes

Old 26-03-10   #81

Default location is too exterior

Considering the past project of logix it appears that that Logix will maintain its construction quality ,but since the project is placed on exterior location the projects which are in sec 76 and 78 can be be given priority .
Old 26-03-10   #82

My Mood: Fine

You are Right. But this holds true today , In 2-3 years time this might not be the case as by that time Advant Navis will be fully functional and lot of people working over there would love to stay nearby. Also the Metlife office is operational which is just across the E-way.
Old 28-03-10   #83

My Mood: Brooding

Originally Posted by nibha View Post
You are Right. But this holds true today , In 2-3 years time this might not be the case as by that time Advant Navis will be fully functional and lot of people working over there would love to stay nearby. Also the Metlife office is operational which is just across the E-way.
yeah quite a good project .. within 2-3 yrs this area will be livable ...
Old 29-03-10   #84

Originally Posted by mohit.modelite View Post
Hi Leechawla

I am also interested and so as couple of my friends. Do tell me about the same.
Hi..is the deal still on?? 2900 all inclusive....Please let me know as I am very much interested..9971152508
Old 07-04-10   #85

My Mood: Confused

Logix has started to sign the Buyer Seller agreement......
I am sure no other builder in Sec 137 has done so far...
Old 07-04-10   #86

My Mood: Blah

Originally Posted by gaurav.sethi View Post
Hi..is the deal still on?? 2900 all inclusive....Please let me know as I am very much interested..9971152508
Gaurav avoid giving your number so openly on any public forum.... first you risk your wn privacy considering the number of agents that frequent this site... plus as per the rules of the forum you are not supposed to post your or any ones number on the forum... I too have been banned once for this :P
Old 07-04-10   #87

My Mood: Brooding

Originally Posted by vishal1880 View Post
Gaurav avoid giving your number so openly on any public forum.... first you risk your wn privacy considering the number of agents that frequent this site... plus as per the rules of the forum you are not supposed to post your or any ones number on the forum... I too have been banned once for this :P
vote for Vishal ji as moderator ! ... boss u r doing a good service to the forum by reminding people of the rules ..thanks
Old 07-04-10   #88

My Mood: Blah

Bhai... yeah mera experience tha..... btw aaap bhi to block hue hain :P
Old 08-04-10   #89

Originally Posted by vishal1880 View Post
Thanks Vishal...I will keep that in mind in future
Old 08-04-10   #90

I hv heard from Unicon that Logix is coming up with discounts again....Although not sure but if there are some more guys interested in Logix we can approach the builder/broker collectively for a good bargain deal....or Otherwise if some one has already done so than count me in...

blossom, county, logix