Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 02-09-10   #181

My Mood: Cynical
MANOJa has over 10 reputation points

Originally Posted by zestynasha View Post
I think investment in noida ext is a waste as there is a huge supply of residential units there with very less demand...development should occur in a phased manner..otherwise it could prove to be a bubble in real estate..currently there is a race going on between different builders to launch there project in noida ext...and it would take atleast 5-7 areas for this area to become liveable...i think the rates will fall in 2-3 years in noida ext..after the hype generated by the builders gets settled down..and they have collected huge amount of down payment by luring customers...those who have bought flats there for investment purpose only will find it very difficult to sell it and would get struck in these projects...yes those who want to live there in 3-4 yrs..for them i think its a fair deal if the builder delivers on time...for investment it is too risky..
I agree. With so many projects being announced every other day, there is bound to be a huge oversupply in GN & in the next 2 to 3 years, GN is heading for a bubble burst (if i might call it that. I would rather say price correction, since bubble buildup/bubble burst is one of the most abused/misused words in this forum)
Old 02-09-10   #182

My Mood: Happy
Pradyot1315sqf has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by rama_05nioh View Post
I am looking for a 3BHK in NCR.... my budget is around 23lac (15 lac cash). Senior member please suggest me which location would be better... Noida extn, raj nagar extsn, faridabad (nahar par) or kundli?

Noida Extension is the best option

Invest in small project with good reputation like

Patel Neo Town
Arihant Arden
Nirala

Don't prefer

Supertech
Amrapali

bcoz they have a number of projects in hand and ppl are worrying about their future.
Old 03-09-10   #183

tinesha has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by psingh2410 View Post
15 of my colleagues have been deceived by the BPTP in Faridabad in one way or the other. Secondly, development will be at faster pace in Noida than Faridabad. So, every one think twice before opting for Faridabad builders.
I was not aware that Faridabad builders have so much of problems as forum is not so much active . We need 2 have more members from Faridabad on this forum so that we can get more information about Faridabad real estate business..
Old 03-09-10   #184

ThePlatinum has received little or  no feedback
Cool

Its not that BAD ...

Let keep it simple, for end use best to invest in FBD, as cost of living is low.
The growth is slower because all projects started and immediately slowdown hit them all.

otherwise, if the rates are cheaper than the launch price, it would be best to buy for end use.. IN PROJECT THAT ARE NEARING COMPLETION ..

Don't go for new launches as they would be delayed because money would be used to first complete older ones..

I don't find any issue buying for end use in project nearing completion...

OMAXE is fetching premium of arnd 6 lacs for 3 BHK, and I don't think people will sell at loss anyways ... unless they had limited means and just invested to book profit and finally could not sustain it and had to sell in loss ..

Originally Posted by rakeshkatoch View Post
Dear all, frm my side big no for faridabad .All builder in fbd r cheater, i already burn my hands twice and book big loss . Before purchase any flat in fbd check atleast 20 times. Today flats are sold at less than launch price .
Old 03-09-10   #185

Smile

Yes BPTP is definitely fraud ...
They have lot of land there and they are not able to manage ..

but still if possesion has been offered, no issue buying from them too...

POINT IS NOT TO BUY ANY NEW THING FROM THEM AS NOTHING IS ASSURED..

BPTP plot rates have seen rise in past few mnths... and plot are cheapest here in NCR .. (except Yamuna eway which will take yrs to develop)
Old 03-09-10   #186

Icon2

YES, I agree "Noida Extension is the best option" in this budget ..

Originally Posted by Pradyot1315sqf View Post
Noida Extension is the best option

Invest in small project with good reputation like

Patel Neo Town
Arihant Arden
Nirala

Don't prefer

Supertech
Amrapali

bcoz they have a number of projects in hand and ppl are worrying about their future.
Old 04-09-10   #187

chetant79 has received little or  no feedback
Default noida ext

how is panchsheel hynish in noida ext.?
Old 06-09-10   #188

Pradyot1315sqf has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by chetant79 View Post
how is panchsheel hynish in noida ext.?

Not confident

batter to select good location as well as reputed builder.

Patel, Arihant Arden, Paramount, Earth ...

are more attractive.
Old 20-09-10   #189

My Mood: Daring
rajpatel has received little or  no feedback

I agree with Mr SanjeevChaudhary, Noida ex is going to be hot spot of NCR. This price of 9 lakh is very much possible if land price is lesser. Still builder can get profit of 3-4 lakhs. The metro route shown by Sanjeev is exactlt OK and UP government is trying to extend it from Noida Ex to Hapur side. This information was shared by one very relaibale source in UP Government. You can see after 5 years the sky rocketing rates of Noida Ex.

Originally Posted by sanjeevchaudhri View Post
This brochure was for the group housing plots in Sector 1, Sector 4 and Sector 12 of Greater Noida. The base rate was Rs 10,000 per sq mt.

Raj
Old 20-09-10   #190

replyanupam has received little or  no feedback
Smile

Originally Posted by Venkytalks View Post
I agree totally with both sentiments expressed above. Crossings is now much better. NH24 is still a hell, but now much better connectivity options for NOIDA and South Delhi have opened up

And NOIDA authority is far far better than HUDA
I am an owner of a Mahagun Mascot flat in Crossing Republik . It's due for possession in 2 months now. I would like to rather go for a completed project than a project which is still in pre launch phase or is still busy selling promises with no real action on the ground ..as is probably the case for most projects in NE. Again , this is simply opinion and I do have a vested interest and stake in CR since I am an owner there.

extension, noida