Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Noida

Old 07-12-10   #241

My Mood: Breezy

search for sbajaj on forum. there was an epic flame-war between him and zohaib few days ago. sadly sbajaj departed after that, noone knows what happened to him
Originally Posted by asti_sure View Post
in fact no. But I want to know why u said so.
Old 07-12-10   #242

My Mood: Relaxed

Originally Posted by alokgarg View Post
search for sbajaj on forum. there was an epic flame-war between him and zohaib few days ago. sadly sbajaj departed after that, noone knows what happened to him
No way I am getting into any war, I v already disclosed here about me. Idea is to share positive views.
Only knowledgeable and capable people can participate in meaningful debate and every one here has worthy ideas.
I understand Zohaib bhai is trying to find the thing as defined in books. And I am trying to put practical aspect. Nothing personal here.

Last edited by asti_sure; 07-12-10 at 10:15 PM.
Old 07-12-10   #243

Smile

Hi all
I come 2 know about Antriksh groups project in NE.If any know more plz detail.
Old 07-12-10   #244

[QUOTE=asti_sure;133461]No way I am getting into any war, I v already disclosed here about me. Idea is to share positive views.
Dont know why people bring up such Old issues....someone tried to pass a personal remark and i responded thats all.

What Mr.Asti has pointed out is a grave reality that the Common man doesnt have access to a Licensed RE Consultant as such a system doesnt exist in India. Govts reluctance or something else....but this is a huge flaw in the system

Only knowledgeable and capable people can participate in meaningful debate and every one here has worthy ideas.
Debates should only be limited to RE info thats all

I understand Zohaib bhai is trying to find the thing as defined in books. And I am trying to put practical aspect. Nothing personal here.
I am just putting forward what i have personally seen in many countries and the level of professionalism there...as they have to be accountable..else chances of losing a license is there. Everyone works for money....but all i questioned are claims of many Property agents in the market today who proclaim themselves as professional RE consultants.

They are knowledgable for people who dont know much themselves...thats why certain standards are set up in many countries...so a person at least knows that he is talking to a person who knows something.

Rest like in every professional course..there is batch of top students and a batch of bottom last....but in the end all of them will only pass once they fulfill a minimum criteria

Thats all i was talking about....that RE professional consultancy is not there in India and if at all there is, as suggested by some...its not for the common man..the person for whom these projects are made for.

I am not talking what is defined in books...but something which is common abroad and not in India.....
Old 07-12-10   #245

Alok sir,

On the day of the epic-war, Sbajaj told that he was doing timepass and was about to fly to India on vacation. Also he told that he will be away from forum for a few days.

I am sure he will be back. :-)
Old 07-12-10   #246

Personal remarks and attacks are something which i simply dont take.
Answers are given as per questions.

Healthy debate is a diff thing..but if people think that somehow i am hijacking threads and writing just for the heck of it then this is stopping very soon, I am leaving in a day or two. Going back to India.

Will be regularly going Through My Favourite threads and posting cut and copy news about my favourite region of Noida expressway and Gnoida pari chowk area.

Thats all the posts i will be giving

Thanks and take care all

This is my Personal Opinion and I am Not an Expert
Old 07-12-10   #247

Originally Posted by zohaib View Post

Healthy debate is a diff thing..but if people think that somehow i am hijacking threads and writing just for the heck of it then this is stopping very soon, I am leaving in a day or two. Going back to India.

Will be regularly going Through My Favourite threads and posting cut and copy news about my favourite region of Noida expressway and Gnoida pari chowk area.

Thanks and take care all

Zohaib bhai,
Your posts make much more sense and have a lot of information, counter views and counter arguments which gives different perspectives and make people think. I don't think that you are hijacking any threads.
Would like to read your posts as usual (not just the copy paste ones).
Old 08-12-10   #248

Originally Posted by zohaib View Post

Thanks and take care all

Zohaib bhai,

U r one who has thoughtful points to post. And how can u take anybody's comment on ur heart.
Pls. continue here.

Can u expect ur counterpart as if ur image in mirror?

All counter debates are fuel for ur thoughtfulness. Never mind, pls.
Old 08-12-10   #249

My Mood: Amazed

Zohaib bhai,

U r one who has thoughtful points to post. And how can u take anybody's comment on ur heart.
Pls. continue here.

Lets close this case here!!

Both Bajajbhai and Zohaibbhai are going on holiday.... me too in few days!!
Old 08-12-10   #250

Zohaib bhai,

Dude...this is a RE forum...unless untill anyone tries to get personal...it doesnt matter...

Pls. continue here.
Pls read my posts carefully....I will continue whenever i want...i am heading back to India..so for those who think i hijack threads...it may be a breather...when i will have time and mood, back in U.K.....I will post...Ground realities..in full practicality.....nothing else

Dear...This is a RE forum and I am the LAST person who avoids debates...I back my views and opinions in full reality and practicality....I dont give views for the heck of it...but when i give them..I am sure about them...

Feel free to read my many posts..i am sure you will enjoy them

Last edited by zohaib2012; 08-12-10 at 01:22 PM.

extension, noida